Wedding

10 21
Avatar for Midraran
3 years ago

A Brother a friend of mine yesterday invite me to his sister wedding after the union was concluded according to the Islamic principles and protocols we then venture in to the traditional aspect where by traditional musician(begged) will start blowing the trumpet and drums (drums and speaker) one instrument was blowing and released by our local musician I intended to dance but try so hard to compose and control my humble self its what our beloved prophet Muhammad said i e when world is abut to end monster (dujal) will image he will be blowing and beating his trumpet and drums very many people shall follow him due to his /her inclination to instrumental music may allah protect the entire humanity from allah test delusion wedding and hallucinaton of dujal

14
$ 0.00

Comments

You guy just make me feel how gorgeous my wedding will be!, Yes gorgeous. Because really I love my Bebe and she too she loved. Our relationship is not even long but we have all falled 💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful facts

$ 0.00
3 years ago