The convivial and in amparable love of mother

8 20
Avatar for Midraran
3 years ago

I come to this planet after series of cell division from unknown to known i come i saw i am conguery not because i am story but my the marcy of allah and love of my mother towards me with that i come here with this little poem to celebrate with you in the loves of our dearly mothers and us. _my mother gave birth to me _she take care of me all the time _she care for me when i am sick _she cooks food for me daily _she love me morethan she love her self _i wonder how she disturb when she doe's not see me _your love matchless incomparable able and the most joy full _i love my mother

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beautiful article pls subscribed me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago