Gun's Kiss | Introduction

0 31
Avatar for MidnightWriter
3 years ago
Topics: Action, Story

WARNING!

This story is based on the naughty imagination of the writer. The characters, places and events mentioned in the story have nothing to do with reality. It was just coincidental and unintentional.

TEASER

In the vacant lot surrounded by towering bushes and grass while peeking at the moonlight. In the distance I hid while looking at an abomination. With my sweaty forehead and trembling hands I hold my heart to take this video.

A man kneeling and begging another man while there were three just watching and laughing.

"Give me another week to pay off my debt," said the man on his knees.

The man standing laughed and threw away the cigarette he was holding. And in that scene, my eyes widened when I saw a gun pointed at it. With my trembling body, I adjusted my cellphone for the video.

"Don't make me laugh, Ricardo! It's been three weeks since I gave you but you still don't pay!" shouts the man with the gun.

"One more week, Manolo! I can give whatever you want—" The man called Ricardo stopped what he was saying when he heard a cellphone ringing. One of the men there approached Manolo and whispered something.

"You really can't be trusted, Ricardo! I don't raise those who lie to me!" said Manolo and in a flash. A resounding gunshot struck me!

"Ahhhhh!"

In great fear and shock, I grabbed their attention. I quickly saved the video and stood up before slowly retreating. I have to get out of here or I will die.

"Boss, she has a video—"

"What are you waiting for? Get her and the video then kill her!"

I heard while running away. My nervousness and sweat drop doubled no longer for other people but for myself.

"There she is! You'll fire a gun!" I heard someone shout so I ran faster. Because the cloud covered the moon I could not see clearly what I was going through. My arm and face hurt because of the branches I was hanging on but I did not take it. The only thing on my mind was to get away from it.

I turned around and they still followed. I accelerated until I saw the road. I saw a parked car and a man standing behind.

I took a deep breath as I ran and ruffled my hair a little. When I got off the road, I first looked around at my pursuers and then took off my jacket and folded it. As they approached I quickly approached the man, I crossed his arm and touched his face before quickly touching my lips to his lips. I felt him react but I tightened the grip on his arm.

From the corner of my eye I peeked at my pursuers. They looked around until they passed us. I did not leave first and stayed for another five minutes so that I would not be noticed. But I felt him grab me by the waist so I quickly walked away and pushed him.

At that moment I could see his face because of the light of a car.

"Who the hell are you?" he asked coldly and seriously.

"Dude, who's that chick?" From the car arrived three men got off. I ignored them and turned around but someone grabbed my arm.

"I'm still talking to you." I heard his promise. I broke his arm and turned to him.

"I don't talk to strangers," I said and left him. But I was shocked when he put his arm around me again and what happened next was that my vision darkened.


Copyright © 2021 MidnightWriter. All Rights Reserved

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GulaManYOW
Avatar for MidnightWriter
3 years ago
Topics: Action, Story

Comments