Circus In The Kingdom Of Fantasy

0 18
Avatar for MidnightWriter
3 years ago
Topics: Story

An 18-year-old man is said to have been abducted and allegedly by fairies when he was 12 years old. It was like a story of cousins ​​Elsie Wright and Frances Griffin about the Cottingley Fairies who allegedly saw the fairies.

According to Anthony “Tonet” Tamayo, he will never forget the experience with the albino people that he used to think were just Americans. By the way, then he realized that they are all fairies according to what the elders tell him.

In an interview I did with Tonet, the incident happened in 2003, when a Grade 6 pupil had a field trip in Los Banos, Laguna. The story of a young man named Tonet, they bathed in a resort after a series of visits to Manila Ocean Park, Manila Zoo, and the National Museum.

After visiting the National Museum, we went straight to Laguna. Mind you, all the students who went there took three buses. When we arrived at a resort and when I took a bath in the swimming pool, I thought of hunting a spider because I saw a blanket on the clothes inside the resort, ”said the kelot who is now married.

“While I was looking for a spider alone, someone called my 2 women who were all wearing blue gowns. They are white and look like children. Manila-yellow their hair is white and they have no canal between nose and mouth. They called me and I approached because I was amazed at them because I thought they were foreigners. I was very happy then because I thought they would order me to give them money.

“When I approached, they said that if I wanted to join them in a circus at the carnival. Of course, I agreed because I was just a kid. But, what amazes me is that we did not see or see any carnival in Laguna, except for the Enchanted Kingdom you can go through there. Someone who was bigger than him gave me an apple and after I ate it, it was as if they had hypnotized me to go with them. When I seemed to be out of my mind, one led me and we entered a door on the side of a bulging rock. I saw a circus in the circus with elves. ” Tonet's statement.

According to Mr. Tamayo, while he was enjoying watching the circus, his adviser teacher and classmates were looking for him because he was about to eat lunch. One of her classmates said she saw him sleeping in a hammock tied to both cottages. But, upon closer inspection, it turned out that there was only one piece that was full of bananas, so the students were surprised.

“When I saw that it was late at night in that place, I said goodbye and went home. A child with the voice of an elf led me to a door and I slipped back to the resort. I thought it was night, but it would be early in the afternoon. When my teacher asked me where I came from, I excused myself and said I felt bad. But, I did not get through because they looked for me somewhere, even on the bus and in the shops outside the resort, ” said Tonet.

To stop the question from him, Tonet told the truth and his teacher was surprised. His teacher said that he was a fairy, so he had a fever when he got home from the excursion. Since then, it has been strange for Tonet to sleep while talking (sleepwalker). He had some nights in that condition. But, that disappeared when it started that before he went to sleep he prayed first.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MidnightWriter
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments