An Interview to Kick off

0 45
Avatar for Micro56
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hi All Read Cash Users!

Iam Here after Explorning Noise.cash that is Absolutely a fantastic platform and a Platform which has equal opportunities for all Due to clear system of Tipping and Everything.. The Fact i heard that Noise. Cash and Read. Cash is owned by Same team So this attract me to here, But i heard Read cash has less traffic than Noise Cash but No worries even i can try it😅😅Noting bad in Trying..

Legend Says

"Try one new thing Everyday"

Iam fully acting upon on this Quote😅

Who Iam?

  • Iam Micro56😅here A boy From Pakistan Who want to try one new thing Everyday so today here to Explore Readcash. Not a good writer😅

  • Iam Not a Good Content Writer at all I would Say Because Iam not consistant in this field and Iam a bit new in this field I have a lot of Ideas to Express but most time I found it hard to express&Describe in Words. Anyways the good thing is haven't give up and trying..

  • Iam using My Nickname here as Readcash allows it I have been Already to Uptrennd From where i really started Writing and i have learned a lot from that Platform..

  • That is Where i made my Debut of content writing After that i have been to Steemit but not Published any article because i heard their System is not much transparent as Compared to Uptrennd.. But as I heard Steemit promotes only high level Users and it is hard for new user to Get place there.

  • I have Been to Noise. Cash which brought me here since i had heard about readcash a long ago but never tried but after exploring noisecash i really somehow make myself to Try it once.. So looking forward a better start here😅😄..

  • I know Iam not going to get a lot of Good Feedback on my first yet i have some expectation from Readcash😅

My Expecation On ReadCash

  • As I already Mentioned above i Have been there after exploring Noise cash And i was Impressed by their Transparent tipoing system which has Equal opportunity for all Which brought me to Try once read Cash to Explore it too because Same team is Behind these two Projects.. If you say by whom iam reffered Iam a refferal of Noisecash

  • First of All i would say Read cash gas a very beautiful interference of writing Article

  • First expectation that i have from Readcash is that it would have an Opportunity for All like Noisecash from which iam impressed and came here.. Between alot of my friends are Earning from here too...

  • I think i would get some views without voosing too becauuse i have 0.00$ in walket yet😁..

  • My last expectation is that as a new user i really think Readcash would give me a space a comfortable zone.. As Uptrennd and many other sites gives atleast a small hope for newbies..

What I will do?

Iam Really Determined To Follow all the rules and term of use of Readcash Sorry if i violated because Iam new here,Moreover I will not Spam here at all and I will be A good Transparent and Honest User herre..

Looking forward......

Source Read.cash

Apart from everything I'm looking forward to learn a lot from this platform

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Deejah20
Avatar for Micro56
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments