Mickky is glad to be here!

1 14
Avatar for Mickky93
3 years ago

Hi Great Community,

Welcome to my introductory post. I am so delighted to be part of this wonderful platform.

MY PROFILE

I am Michael, fondly called mickky, from the Africa part of the world. I am in my late 20's.(yea gradually getting old🙁).

I come from a family of seven which includes, my dad, mom, and five siblings.( Huge family you might say). Im easy going , jovial and loving.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/ PROFESSION

I am a Basic Mechanical Technician (SCQF level 4) with a Bachelor of Technology (B. Tech) in Petroleum Engineering.

HOBBIES

Reading comic books, playing puzzle games, surfing the internet for news

I'm glad to be here😊

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome Micky, enjoy and have fun while writing and reading other's articles. Subscribe to as many people as you can, read and make useful comments to get attention. Ideally, you can search for the "How to make it as a writer" using the search function, the article will guide you on how to make the best of your article here. Welcome once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago