Tu Recuerdo Es Eterno / Your Memory is Eternal

2 27
Avatar for Michell_Silva13
2 years ago

Viajo lejos en busca de esa sinfonía que más me acerca a ti, mientras me adelanto, me acerco a la luz y al mar, en busca de ese lugar que me lleve en paz de vuelta a mi lugar; Este planeta no tiene la misma sinfonía, no se asemeja en nada a ti.

I travel far in search of that symphony that brings me closer to you, while I go ahead, I approach the light and the sea, in search of that place that takes me back to my place in peace; This planet does not have the same symphony, it does not resemble you at all.

El intenta reemplazarte pero no podrá y yo solo quiero regresar Junto a ti y a tu hermosa simplicidad, me hace feliz tan solo recordar cuando intentabas superar la velocidad de las olas del mar o como admirabas las estrellas durante noches junto a esa sinfonía que vibra con tu alma en un vals.

He tries to replace you but he won't be able to and I just want to return Together with you and your beautiful simplicity, it makes me happy just to remember when you tried to overcome the speed of the waves of the sea or how you admired the stars during nights together with that symphony that vibrates with your soul in a waltz

Camino hacia delante buscando una dirección que me lleve a casa y me haga regresar, en el camino veo el sol pasar y la noche llegar, veo las estrellas y recuerdo tus ojos brillar, me detengo escucho la música y sé que ya lejos ya no estaré más y volare lejos para reducir la distancia a mi final.

I walk forward looking for a direction that will take me home and make me return, on the way I see the sun go by and the night arrive, I see the stars and I remember your eyes shine, I stop I listen to the music and I know that I will no longer be far away more and I will fly away to reduce the distance to my end.

Porque cuando estas lejos no lo puedo soportar, miro hacia adelante y sé que lejos de casa me encuentro en un lugar distante y solitario, mientras tu estas allá yo intento regresar y aunque las notas no son iguales aun busco ese cantar que me haga recordar cómo debo regresar.

Because when you're away I can't stand it, I look ahead and I know that far from home I find myself in a distant and lonely place, while you're there I try to return and although the notes are not the same I'm still looking for that song that makes me remember how I have to come back.

Se me acaba el tiempo y aunque las estrellas enfocan un camino yo aun trato de buscar ese cantar que me lleve a mi final, soy bueno en la música y sé que encontrare la sinfonía que me lleve a tu planeta.

I'm running out of time and although the stars focus a path I still try to find that song that will take me to my end, I'm good at music and I know I'll find the symphony that will take me to your planet.

Pasa el tiempo y mi alma sé que desaparecerá, recuerdo que la clave está en los recuerdos del pasado pero lo único que recuerdo era como tu mirada detenía a nuestro alrededor el tiempo.

Time passes and I know my soul disappears, I remember that the key is in the memories of the past but the only thing I remember was how your gaze stopped time around us.

Mi mente esta abrumada y los últimos recuerdos se van dejando oscuridad y un hueco en mi corazón dejándome a oscuras en este drástico final, como siempre hago un esfuerzo y digo que siempre te recordare porque aunque mi alma se valla junto al viento tu sinfonía vibrara y me encontrara aunque cambie el corazón y las estaciones en tiempo abrumador.

My mind is overwhelmed and the last memories are leaving darkness and a hole in my heart leaving me in the dark in this drastic ending, as always I make an effort and say that I will always remember you because even if my soul goes along with the wind your symphony will vibrate and It will find me even if it changes the heart and the seasons in overwhelming time.

En otro más allá te volveré a encontrar y todo empezara dejando el pasado  atrás y como siempre nos volveremos a amar.

In another beyond I will find you again and everything will start leaving the past behind and as always we will love each other again.

Contenido Original  

Original Content

Imágenes / Picture [pinterest](https://www.pinterest.es/pin/118219558961025651/)

Espero les haya Gustado, Gracias por su apoyo.

I hope you liked it, thank you for your support.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Michell_Silva13
2 years ago

Comments

Quedé fascinada con tan hermosa redacción! Disfruté cada palabra de tú texto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This writing article is do wow, with lovely words,you make a great work here my dear 😘 by translating to English, I really love ❤️ 💋 it keeps it up my dear,

$ 0.00
2 years ago