Is This Love?

0 22
Avatar for MichaeloMario
3 years ago

Oh what a feeling

What could it be?

Love? my best virtue

Or lust ?my worst vice

But if this isn't love,then tell me ♥️

What could it be ? 💞

That makes me think only of her happiness

Even at the expense of my own sadness

But could it be lust?

Because my golden stick often greets her presence 😉

Standing ready to do her bidding

Even in disobedience to me his master

What if it is obsession? 🙆

Which makes me think only of her

And mention her first in my prayers

A deed I do with so much ecstasy 💥

I could have sworn I've never had such feeling

Which makes me want to see her always

Even in my darkest hours

Just to glance at the light of her face

Her pretty eyes make my heart tickle

Her ravaging smile sends my brain to the market on an errand

Her tender touch sends shivers down my spine

Her curvy hips awaken my golden stick to battle

Where are the love experts? Someone needs help

Answer this reoccurring questions

Can love be this ravaging? ♥️💖

Could it be this good and beautiful? 💝

But in the end ,I hear a voice urging me on

You are on the right path,go on

Love, love and love

Because love can never be wrong

#MichaeloIsDrowningInLove

Image source

-2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MichaeloMario
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MichaeloMario
3 years ago

Comments