Affection for love

0 12
Avatar for Michaelharry
1 year ago
Every single time I’ve read this article, I learn something new about myself, the way I show love, and those relationships close to me, so I’m incredibly excited to share it with you all in the hopes that you find as much inspiration {and dare I say, motivation?} from it as I do. We all know love is a constant ebb and flow of emotions, and even the strongest, healthiest relationships need help & advice sometimes. I have found ways to relate to Mark’s words in numerous ways – from his analogies to his real-life examples from readers, his article is raw and real, and just the reminder we all need sometimes.

I could have easily copy/pasted this entire article simply because there are so many incredible call outs & points being being made {and you might read the below and think that I did!} But, believe it or not, I showed restraint, even when I didn’t want too. With that being said, highly encourage you, if you have the time, to should read this article in it’s entirety because it may very well change your relationship, and your life.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Michaelharry
1 year ago

Comments