Reading more books

0 3
Avatar for MichMae99
3 years ago

Some books made me literally laugh out loud several times while reading it. There are so many hysterical stories in here and there were many times when I couldn't hold it together. I will say that sometimes it felt like the author was really (& I mean REALLY) pushing this whole I'M SUPER QUIRKY angle to her stories & it was hard to not see through that for me at times. Regardless this was a very interesting read & I can guarantee the fact that I'll be reading more books.

Photo source:https://www.google.com/search?q=book&client=ms-android-huawei-rev1&prmd=ivmn&sxsrf=ALeKk01JJS1jevSBYI9hogU9bK3vWtQE3Q:1602250228489&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiljtedz6fsAhVtF6YKHby-AvQQ_AUoAXoECBwQAQ&biw=424&bih=779#imgrc=bFFPEk5N28O3zM

https://www.google.com/search?q=book&client=ms-android-huawei-rev1&prmd=ivmn&sxsrf=ALeKk01JJS1jevSBYI9hogU9bK3vWtQE3Q:1602250228489&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiljtedz6fsAhVtF6YKHby-AvQQ_AUoAXoECBwQAQ&biw=424&bih=779#imgrc=79SOCMHf7w5ODM&imgdii=H-Aqnw2HNzQOzM

Like, I know depression is like totally a literal thing that feels like someone throat punched you right in the knee with a kitten fisted mitten. Also then stabbed you with a pen right after and I mean serves that asshole right for being a tiny ninja zombie baby from the Internet. Like omg, literally, right? I mean here's an awesome quote I made up about parsley and soup and lady parts. Hedgehog, goat, ferret, armadillo, baby. Right? I mean I love psychiatric hospitals for pain killers I was yelling so loud at the doctor. Glitter and unicorns made me faint.

There you go, you read a book. It can save you.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MichMae99
3 years ago

Comments