Keep on writing

1 16
Avatar for MichMae99
3 years ago

Hi guys, good day! most of us who write articles here do it simply because we adore writing. Am I right?

Our passion for writing keeps us going, makes it all worthwhile.

But what if we don't receive any token, points or reward from our efforts? Do we should stop writing and posting?

As of the moment, we don't get any points from the articles, comments and posts we made here on read.cash. You might think it is not worth it and feels like wasting time here.

But for me, even if it became impossible for me to publish anything ever again, even if no one ever read any of my artcle ever again, I would still write because it’s what I love.

And I just think that even if there is no longer points we should always keep on writing because @TheRandomRewarder was still here to give tip to our original content.

So figure it out, there are enough reasons for you to keep on writing.

God bless guys..

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Don’t say bout it.. I work on this platform for 2/3 weeks..i write soo many artical. But do blv that.. I haven’t income a 1$ 🙂

Not just 1$.. I haven’t income $0.10.. What hell are going

$ 0.00
3 years ago