Improving your general health

0 10
Avatar for MichMae99
3 years ago

I understand that positive thinking can go a long way in improving your general health, but please don't insinuate that it can fully cure slipped discs, cystic fibrosis.

Positive thinking helps you understand the emotional roots for ill-health and support the idea that we really can heal ourselves more often than we think.

 Photo source:https://www.google.com/search?q=thinking&client=ms-android-huawei-rev1&prmd=ivbn&sxsrf=ALeKk00M6YmGKchBfL0f5kVeplQoPfucMg:1602382039429&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwj2noSiuqvsAhVKE4gKHfFwANkQ_AUoAXoECBYQAQ&biw=424&bih=779#imgrc=dX49k6nTx_EnzM

It gives a detailed healing method for every pain and suffer u have in ur body and mind, with no medicines or treatments but by Your Thoughts. I think its very useful to have it in our hands. Physical pain goes or not, am sure... if we follow, we feel Positive.

Well, if you know me, you know I am into ways of natural healing.. Even though it is more like a guide, I really learned a lot from it. Saying the affirmations in it really have helped me with my anxiety.

I want to tell you why I even began to think about this sort of thing. I was very skeptical at first. In fact, I was one of those people who are really obsessed with science and “facts” and whatnot. But I see people attacking this woman for claiming cancer is a mental process and I want to defend her.

We discovered my grandpa to have stage III gastric cancer. I loved him very much, he was an important male figure of mine and man, I just love him endlessly. Cancer became a very sensitive subject for me. My grandpa lived for four and a half years, which was amazing odds for him. The interesting thing is this cancer seemed to develop right after he had this huge fallout with his sisters, which he never quite “digested”.

Another story. This acquaintance of mine, a woman of sixty-five was diagnosed with stage III breast cancer around the same time. This was ten years ago. They tried everything, but the cancer worsened to stage IV. She finally attended a couple healing sessions. Miraculously, her symptoms disappeared one by one and her cancer went into remission. She’s still alive and well to this day.

She even did some healing on my migraines on me when I was ten. My cheeks flushed and the migraines retreated.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MichMae99
3 years ago

Comments