Pamper your eyes on the weekend

0 17
Avatar for Miaw76
Written by
2 years ago

For most people, the weekend is something to look forward to, none other than a busy week with work, definitely in need of a refresher.

And of course there are many choices that can refresh the mind, it all depends on their intentions and their pleasure, for example, there are those who like to relax at home, take care of plants, or gather with family.

I myself also do many things on weekends, by visiting relatives' houses and then spending the afternoon by the beach.

Image source Original photo

this time I was visiting a beach, precisely on the continent of Asia, because I live in the country of Indonesia. Clean sea and unspoiled nature.

Pampering the eyes for me means a refresher for the mind, and there are a few things that need to be considered so that everything goes under our control.

  • The first step is to make sure all of our work has been completed, because if we still have a job and we insist on a vacation, I make sure our minds will be messed up and will always be imagined with work.

  • The second step is to make sure our finances are managed properly, meaning that if we mix up finances that should be used to buy necessities but are used for vacations, I really don't recommend it because the consequences are fatal.

  • The last step is to make sure we invite family, why is that, because being with family will add a more special impression and maybe it will not be easily forgotten.

I have personal experience about the first step, which is forcing to spoil the eyes in the midst of a lot of work, at first I thought everything was going smoothly and I felt so happy, but after a while before going home I just remembered the work that had to be done immediately, which finally made this fun disappear in fleeting and changing with anxiety about the job, is not very healthy for our psychology.

And for the second step, don't ever try to mix up finances, manage our finances as well as possible, if I myself always set aside money for the weekend agenda, it seems simple but for me this is the most difficult thing to do, because sometimes there is a need to bought immediately.

And why is my last step suggesting going with the family. Indeed, sometimes with a girlfriend it will be more beautiful and romantic, but we don't know how long we will be with our boyfriend, if maybe one day there will be no relationship and we visit the same place again, maybe there will only bring sadness because it reminds me of the past.

Image source original photo

So treat our eyes wisely by taking all that into account, so that everything remains under our control and have a happy sunny weekend.

7
$ 1.37
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Miaw76
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miaw76
Written by
2 years ago

Comments