Transparent Face pt-1

1 18
Avatar for Mia_K
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, story

I am a university student and my name is Leon. Although I have been a graduate for some time, I still have a student spirit inside me. I was very good at studying. My department was chemist and I was the department fast boy. All the students in the class obeyed me to be good students and all the girls in the class came to me to understand reading. Of all the girls in the class, Brooklyn was my favorite.

You can say I liked him but I couldn't say anything to him. We were all always free with each other. We used to talk in secret or in general. Brooklyn's home was so close to our home that I would occasionally visit it, and Brooklyn would occasionally visit us. The day we had our last day of college I told Brooklyn what would happen next? Brooklyn told me that "after that I will look for a job, find a good boy, get married and settle my family in a beautiful way."

I said to Brooklyn, "Would you end your life like this? And like ordinary 5-10 girls? Won't you enjoy your life a little bit? How many things do we have in this world that we haven't been able to find yet, can't we find them?" " Brooklyn replied, "Yes, I can, but it's not our job. And how can I do it alone? How can I do it alone? Although I wish I could travel to different countries, I can see the real beauty of this world with my own eyes. But it is not possible alone."

So I will go out with my husband after marriage. I said, "How can I go out with my husband after marriage? Then your husband will be busy with his job, you will be busy with your children and your family. There will be no more going around then. " You didn't say that was bad. What can be done then? "I said to Brooklyn." For a while you and I go out to see the whole country.

We will cross different paths at the lowest cost in different countries and see the culture of all the countries and their festivals or the nature of the people of that country. I will see more of the natural beauty of those countries and I will turn off the camera. Will you go with me "I'll let you know tonight because I have to get permission from my parents to go," Brooklyn said. Brooklyn went to his house and I came to my house too. Decided to go to Brooklyn or not, I would go out on a country trip alone.

After dinner I sat down with the laptop and began to search where to go first. After much searching, we decided to move to Panama, where a tribe lived in the deep jungle. Their culture is very different from the rest of the world. Which made a lot of curiosity work inside me. That's when Brooklyn texted me on Instagram, "My dad will let me go, but you have to talk to my dad first. He wants to talk to you."

I answered Brooklyn, "Yeah! Of course! I'll talk to your parents and we'll leave the next day. After breakfast I went to Brooklyn's house. I went to Brooklyn's house and knocked on their door. Someone inside said, "Who?" I replied. "I'm Leon, Brooklyn's friend." Let's go inside Leon. "I entered Brooklyn's house and saw Brooklyn's father sitting in front of me. I went in front of him and said," Good morning uncle! How are you? "Brooklyn's father said," I'm fine. "How are your parents? How are they?"

I answered, "Yes, Uncle, everyone is fine." Uncle asked me, "Do you want to go to Brooklyn again? Are you still in some far away country?" I replied, "Yes, Uncle, when we get a job or get married in life, we won't have time to travel like that anymore. Now that we've just graduated, I think it's a good time to travel. Uncle asked me again," Now is your time to find an answer. If you get a job, you must take a tour from your organization. "I then told my uncle," We don't want to go to any specific place, we want to go around the whole country. "

To be continued...

I hope you like my first story, appreciate my writing for encouragement. If you like it, please like, comment and subscribe for more.

Sponsors of Mia_K
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mia_K
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, story

Comments

Waiting for next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago