I love Bitcoin Cash because...

1 24
Avatar for Mia_K
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

There are many reasons behind my love on BitcoinCash! I will tell you in shortly the reason behind my love on BitcoinCash is BitcoinCash enthusiasts.

Bitcoincash Enthusiasts-

I love them and their treat on our article. I'm so new in this account but I'm not a new user at all. So I know about Bitcoincash enthusiasts so well.

At first I would like to mention my favorite enthusiasts

Ellie sir,

When I first entered this account and wrote some articles, I found no one but Eli Sir who would support me. Although I haven't written such a good article, no one has read the rest of the articles. But I am grateful to Ellie Sir for supporting me. The Bitcoin Cash community has someone to help you with whatever you need. Ellie sir upvote my article two times with $25 worth BCH. I'm so happy for having such a great community.

Omar Sir,

When I was in my old account [moved to spam for a comment (-_-)] I wrote lots of article there. I wrote photography article, art, story, Bitcoincash related article. I mentioned Omar sir on my every article and he didn’t miss one of my article to tip. His tip wasn’t so big amount but his $0.10 gave me much pleasure everytime.

As a prominent person of Bitcoincash enthusiasts, he has lot of fun with all the users on various topics. You may have seen Omar sir's noise.cash account. He sometimes has a lot of fun with everyone with funny pictures. You will not see this in anyone else among Bitcoin cash enthusiasts.

Telesfor,

Before coming TheRandomRewarder Telesfor sir was so famous between us because of his tips on our every article. Nowadays Telesfor sir is disappeared. But I can't forget the past, he still takes place in our heart as a great enthusiasts of Bitcoincash.

But it's absolutely wrong to call he is disappeared, but he still tip on some quality content which based on BitcoinCash. But I missed some of his exceptional tip on our content. e.g- $0.11, $0.06, $0.27, $0.53 :p

George donnelly,

If you say someone new in read.cash about GeorgeDonnelly sir they can't recognise him. But we do! Because of his task. I remember I made a vlog video for him about Bitcoincash and he gave me 0.1 BCH tip.

Actually Georgedonnelly sir is specially for them who love to take challenge and love to complete various kinds of task on Bitcoincash. You can also found him on lazyfox and twitter and noise.cash . He is active on twitter.

Marc De Messel,

I don’t have much knowledge on BitcoinCash in details, but who have, he can get huge amount of tip from sir Marc De Messel. Man! I always dreamed on his tip, haha. Who don’t? I will cry, hit myself on wall if he give me $100 tip haha.. I can't even dream about $1000 or $10,000 tip :p

But if you have much knowledge on BitcoinCash, don’t be late. Apply on any content, you must be tipped from Marc De Messel sir.

Did I make a mistake by writing his name at the end? I don’t think so. Yeah, I love the way he treat everyone who wrote about Bitcoincash. But I didn’t ever get any tip from him, but I love to see others getting huge amount of tip. Yeah, It will be pleasure if he notice once my article. :p

You can see him live on YouTube chennel Marc De Messel

You can be his one of proud subscriber.

Other things of BitcoinCash-

Maybe you know what is the others thing of Bitcoincash.

  • Low gas fees

  • Fast transaction

  • Big block size

  • Predictable future

  • King of cryptocurrency

  • Real Bitcoin (known as Bitcoincash)

  • Peer to peer networking system. etc

If you know BitcoinCash can make your future bright, then would you like to hate BitcoinCash! I would never thing about hating BitcoinCash.

That's why I'm collecting BitcoinCash for my future. Join #Club1BCH and take a challenge to collect 1 BCH as soon as possible. Because Bitcoincash is going to moon soon!

Sponsors of Mia_K
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mia_K
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Bisan pod deay ikaw gapangandoy nga mka kuhag tip kang sir marc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago