Writing 🖊

2 19
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

First, I'm sorry for that ☝️ "code block" i just accidentally click that button and i dont know how to delete it. Gosh! My fault! Haha

This Article is for everyone that already read my personal articles compilation. I would like to thank all of you guys, specially to my communities were ive been joined, thank you for always accepting my articles. :) Also special thank you Mr. @Telesfor and Mr. @jwolf for your upvotes that i received, your really inspire me to write.

But seriously, im not really good in writing english because of that "english rules" things, i really had a hard time of translating my own language it in English. But still im trying my best to write my own articles, im still reading some articles here on how they construct. I dont have consistent content about what i'm going to write in my articles because as what ive said on my previous article titled "Why you can stop?" Read cash is my stress reliever, I always want to express my feelings here. That's why im really happy that i discover this site and those people who appreciated my work and trying to understand it. Thank you again!

Honestly, this is my way to handle my depression I dont want to think a lot of problems now because i know there's nothing it can help me but when im writing i start thinking of "how can i translate it!?". My mind keeps thinking but not the problem anymore, it just how can i translate my own articles. 😅✌

I dont want to share sadness despite of what i feel and problems i have right now , we all have problems but instead i want to have a positive thinking that theres a reason why this is all happening. God has an answer.

Anf also I love reading some inspirational articles here and good content aticles which would help me to improve.

Keep Safe everyone! Thats all for tonight 😉😘

Goodnight 😘

Just sharing~💖

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

Same here writing article is my stress reliever while earning thats why im still here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Writing a blog helps against depression

$ 0.01
3 years ago