Travel with Love Part 3 (Thailand)

2 12
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Before Malaysia and Singapore, my first flight from Philippines is in Thailand.

As a solo travel i have a lot of things to know before my flight im so lucky because my girlfriend are there to help me throughout the process and also guide me on my files and requirements needed in the immigration interview, until i passed it and got my ticket back and ready to flight in Thailand ✈

8 months ago before my flight, my original plan is to visit my girlfriend because i want to suprise her but i end up telling her my surprise because i dont know to how to commute in Thailand i'm afraid getting lost in direction, good thing she's already has a plan to travel in singapore and malaysia with me as a graduation gift for me, so the plan run as that.

I arrived in Suvarnabhumi Airport at 2:00am in the morning October 20, 2019 (Gosh! Its Almost 8 months right now since the last time we've seen each other i really miss her 😔😔 ) I really love Suvarnabhumi airport its so beautiful and very wide 😍 but still the excitement to meet my girlfriend again is most important for me that time.

She tells me a lot of things about in bangkok if you want to commute you must know how to read the map in bangkok train station (bts) because theres a lot of tourist spots in bangkok , she also tells me that each bus number has designated place to go, but she was more excited to let me taste Thai delicacies.

While im writing this i just totally missed her a lot, exploring new places with her, enjoying food together with my love, take a selfie, both got lost in a place (one of our most unforgettable experience). Its true you see different side of each other while travelling but still choose to be with your partner, No matter what happen learn to forgive and forget, learn to fix small issue before it become big and learn to to say sorry speacially if its your fault. Make your travel unforgettable because of the place 😍not because you both make a scene in that place that's very awkward.

Touch down Thailand Pic together 😍
Wat Pho
Asiatique the Riverfont Bangkok
Big Swing
Dream World
Art in Paradise

Weve been through a lot of places sorry if i can't share all our photos here because its look an album not an article hihi.

Thats all :) Thank you for reading my article until the end 😘

#Love #LGBTQ #TRVLGLS

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

So pretty ❤ Such an amazing article dear. I read your 1st part of this article. God bless you dear. Keep writing more article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, Thank you very much 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago