Tough Day?

0 33
Avatar for MiCAH_04
1 year ago

Its past in the evening here in Philippines or for other places the day must be started. But I've always have one thought in my mind. Everytime I go out at work and got home. I feel relieved but inside of me .. I felt like there is something I want to accomplished for a day But I cant because I loss energy, and time.

I got paid monthly and I can provide my needs and wants because of my job. My entire colleague are really awesome and I dont have any problem being with them for years. But still I dont know what it is .. what I want?

Yesterday, as I just got out from work I met my colleague on the way to our staff room. She's the only one I trust at work sometimes we go out for coffee and sharing thoughts and rants about our day at work that's our "bonding"β€”as we met again and talked a lot about work, family as usual.

I realized "one thing" that we had a same problem.

We both loved our jobs.. we both happy to earn and buy things we want but "MENTALLY" we want more.. we want to see us grow. Not basically on salary but in work. It really easy to adapt and do a work that really fill your heart but the thing is, if its everyday constant nothing new.. no training.. plus the pressure always between bosses and supervisor. IT REALLY NOT HEALTHY.

https://www.adultist.org/posts/top-16-quotes-for-adulting

Material things can't never be fulfill a soul that gradually seeking for his/her own heart desire. Even if how much you work hard .. had paid monthly still your soul gets tired.. get feel uncomfortable.. useless with everything you do that doesn't satisfied you .. adore you or make you feel worth it.

That's it! That what I've always thought. I know there's a lot of you is still like me longing for his /her own desire. While some people find their own desire and passion early and that's really GREAT!

Just a reminder. Always be thankful were you at. Because you never know many people dream that. Do it with a heart. Keep it up. Until you achieved yours. πŸ™Œ

(**PS I HOPED MINE TOOβ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™)

***

M I C A Y |

July 11,2022

#mycomebackarticle #HOWSADAY

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for MiCAH_04
1 year ago

Comments