Time Can Heal

0 25
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago
Topics: Experience, Life

Time will heal what cannot be fixed now, a day will come when the hurt will fade and you will be free once again.
-Kushandwizdom

There's no good in goodbye, and no one can say that it's so easy to let go and forget someone. But the most painful part of every break up is to accept the fact that you're no longer the reason of his smile, that you're no longer part of his future plans.
How would you deal with that? Even if its so painful, at some point of your life you would feel like "do I really deserved this??" , "why do I always left alone?" , "am I not deserving?" ," why my life is so unfair?" . Believe me those questions are always in my mind.. the process of healing is not that quite easy.

Like other people I've been through a lot of ways just to help myself to forget.. to ease the pain. Even how many times I drink a lot still it doesn't help, Even how many times I asked for my friends advice still it's only me can help myself.

I remember when my sister and I talking about that "break-up" thing . I asked her how she handled break up on her own?.. she said "I just cry alone in my bed just for days, you know that! until I get tired of crying.. I dont wanna talk to anybody I just want to feel the pain. I only stopped crying when I felt that I'd already had an headache (she laughed) but seriously, I'm not that kind of person who go outside, get drunk with friends.. because I must preffered to be alone ..to think. Until one day I feel better.

How can she take it? The pain? Because I believe there's a lot of people that choose to pretend that they're not IN PAIN .. that they can handle it by hanging out with new people, by showing that they're happy, convincing themselves that IT'S HIS LOSS.

No matter how you try to cover it THE FACT doesn't change that HE CHOOSE TO HURT YOU, HE CHOOSE TO LEAVE YOU.
But one thing is for sure God has another plan for you that's why all of this happened. Love can wait and time can heal you. Maybe he had another plan for you just focus on thinking in a positive way.

Healing for the broken heart is not measure on how many bottles of beer you drink...How much money you can spend.. How many admirers you had.. How many advices you need.. Because the end of this process it depends on you. What you really want for yourself. To move on and be happy again Or to get stuck.

They say it’s better to love than let go. But, when things are no longer working out, the most rational thing to do is acceptance and be mature about the break up.

We meet, we fall, we hurt, we break, then we became strangers once again. - C.Uy Deep Thoughts

2
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago
Topics: Experience, Life

Comments