Selfish

0 4
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Being what you really are is very important when it comes on relationship but sometimes, it become selfishness. I must say yes thats true, i became so selfish on my partner when it comes on my attitude, sometimes i dont think what she going to feels for the things i want to do because she was very understanding, she always want what makes me smile and doing things what i want. Thats why i love her .. but sometimes i was so insensitive to know her feelings, to know when she only wants a time for us to talk deeply and i became so harsh on her, but still she always comfort me everytime i get mad.

And i realize whats my point on getting mad at her ? Because of bad connection? Interuppting me while im using my facebook? Or shes has a loud background that gets annoying me? Like its unfair, i didnt notice all of her efforts to understand me , im being so selfish but still im so thankful for the love she has on me and i promise to take care of it and make time on her.

"Always appreciate those people who deeply understand you.. before you regret it"

Just sharing~

GoodMorning 💖

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments