Remind Yourself..

4 23
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

You just need to be alone for a while. Until you feel...yourself again.

Here's a quote for everyone.. Life is not always perfect as we wanted. I had a perfect family while others dont have.. they had a perfect relationship with the person they loved while I'm not. Sometimes other people are so lucky to have both and I believe that is God perfect timing.

I've been through a lot of phases, version of my life and that quotes always stays in my mind. Specially if I had to deal with the hardest situation in my life. All I had to do is to be ALONE. But I already had a decision before I left.. before I let go.

Just to share something.. As a music lover its really easy for me to engaged with those songs I heard. The feelings, emotion and the story of that song is really the reason for me to loved that song and keep on listening. There is one of my favorite singer that composed lots of song about "break-up story" "letting go of someone you really loved" and "choose yourself". So I was really curious behind that true story of her songs based on her interviews and her concerts. Then she said something while performing on her concert I think last 2 years ago.. "We always had a dream that we've thinking were only just waiting for it for so long.. but please do me a favor dont give up! For a moment your would hear my name or my songs.. more than my face or more than my voice the most important thing you would remember , this girl for once believed, waited for too long and get what she always prayed for ...then "It will possible happen for me too" even after I chased for too long, let go for someone I loved, still there is someone waited for me in the aisle." Hearing those words from her inspired me not be afraid of letting go someone in your life if its not really helpful at all.

There's nothing wrong of being alone and focusing on fixing yourself. Instead of being In a relationship fighting for someone who doesnt fight for you anymore.

That day will come that all your questions will be answered. All the waitings will be worth it. Specially the person you'd always prayed for. In Gods perfect timing, No one can tell when that time will come but as much as possible continue to believe in yourself, don't let other people decide who you are. Life is a series of thousands of tiny miracles. Notice them.

Maybe this article is for me but I'm hoping it can help for others too with this simple thoughts from me.

Thats all for now, Keepsafe!

~Mich

3
$ 1.93
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

Well it hit hard at least. Maybe this job i have is messing up the timing of everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was curious about the artist's name? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shes very known local artist. Thats the first hint.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, Sarah Geronimo is the widely known local artist that I can think of. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago