Read.Cash or Facebook?

5 24
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

I've been in Read.cash for almost two months, since then ive made a lot of articles here, like what ive always said Read.cash is very useful for a lot of aspiring writers. Also their users are very friendly, thats why you also gaining friends.

I really dont feel alone, thats why its really easy for me to share my own story, experiences etc., which i dont even do to my Facebook acct because im afraid being judge by my own friends and facebook friends on the way i composed my story in english/tagalog.

Facebook are known today as a very convenient application, its open for everyone and it helps a lot with families living in different part of the country to have strong connection, also you stay updated to news worldwide specially right now that were on the middle of this pandemic.

Some of what were reading in Facebook are very useful for people using it, but sometimes people are using it discriminate others. We have our own story, our own opinion, and our own way of sharing it but dont deserved to be judged or be viral because of it.

That's why im really careful on posting in facebook because of that perception. It hard to be judged by someone who's expecting same opinion with him/her.

There's nothing wrong with the social media applications, its how we used it. Unlike read.cash though they have big difference, but it has own restrictions for the users and they have their own rules that must be followed.

So i dont have to be worry if my post being judged by someone .. It open for all but you have to be nice and learn to appreciate small or big efforts of someone's aticles. Thats read.cash and im glad I found this site. :)

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

True, as I've said before, this place is less toxic compared to the other social media platforms out there it's nice that you can really be open here and still be accepted or at least guided, if you're in the wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, how i wish some social media have their own restrictions for the users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those restrictions can easily be bypassed by the smart users dp i don't think there will ever be a really solid restriction anywhere 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't heard of you for a while friend ha. Hehe. That's true since I joined here in readcash, it makes my day more fun as I get to interact with other users here and at the same time, healthy exercise for my written communication skills, and the last syempre the earnings 🤭☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah plus points for the earning hihi 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago