My Precious Kittens

4 35
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

It's been 1 month ago since my cat Golden give birth with 3 healthy kittens 😍

When I first make an article for them I still don't have any name for them. So here's what I got.

Connor

Connor the first baby and he's the only boy among three kittens.

Amaya

Amaya the second baby she's really like her mother, she's so playful and curious about everything :)

The last baby I didn't have any solo picture for her because she's always with her mother and she's cry so loud everytime I get her.

Luna, The third kitten and she's on the left side in this picture. Even though she's so loud and afraid with everything she heard still she's a strong kitten and very curious like Amaya.

Today, is their 1 month old and I'm so happy that they are all healthy and active 😊🙏. They learned how to climb up outside their box and start walking around of our house while mommy Golden just look at them only while playing. Haha Though having a kittens plus a mommy cat is every expensive and little bit of stress but still they're all worth it. Specially when they're napping beside you. 🥰

Ps. Their names came from cartoon series PJ Masks because my nephew loves to watch it everyday. Connor and Amaia, are one of the main characters while Luna is was part of their enemy. But their names are cute thats why I used it

Thats all for now..

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

Aww they've gotten healthier since the last time you posted about them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes so true haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutieeees 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago