My life with 3 little kittens

5 43
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Pets

Since my fur mommy cat give birth with her 3 little kittens I'm very hands-on taking care of them because there's a possibility that her kittens would die if she accidentally sleep above on one of them so from time to time I look on to them because her kittens was so small that time.

From small kittens..

To long and small naughty kittens.. 😼

I really need to buy a cage for them because they always run everywhere in the house, climbing through the window even with my mother's plants outside and I had to clean up and re-plant those plants because of them. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

Look at that? So curious as always haha

I don't have any regrets to have them right now. I love taking care of them even though they're so wild and love playing all the time, cat fighting all day 🐱🐈 it feels like I already had a child haha.

But one of them stands out when it comes on her own way of showing cuteness 😻 and she is Luna who love sleeping, and much has a louder voice than her sibling, loves playing, and loves destroying plants, always put her self in danger haha (*when she soak in a pail of water) but still she just showing you her cute face to make you calm 😻 and it always worked in me. 😸😸

This is my favorite part when they're all sleeping .. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄ πŸ˜…

Having kittens are quite stressful for those who really not like taking care of a pets, but its different feeling for those who has an heart on having a pet.

Mostly of the kittens outside are died, because of the humans that put them into the plastic and throw them away.. I'm really disappointed to those people, if you dont have any reason to take care of them, then leave them alone don't do such a horrible thing to end their life. πŸ’” 😒

Thats why I really love my kittens, if only I could saved other kittens outside I would do it but my needs as an owner are not yet enough.

Hopefully soon.. I can saved lots of kittens and even cats outside to saved them from being abused.

6
$ 1.81
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Pets

Comments

They've gotten so biggggg! And they have clothes and collars! I wonder if those clothes will still fit once they've grown enough. It's nice though, that they're getting playful. You should enjoy it while they still are, soon they'll be lazy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we got married, the cat gave birth in our house and after some time, when they grew up, they also came to our house and gave birth, but we were not having our own children at that time. When children came, we would welcome them and play with them like our own children.

Their innocent mischief and show of love compel a man to be drawn towards them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How cute πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜» If ever I didnt find "the one" for me I'll just continue having more and more cats in my dream house..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the last photo. Sticking together just shows how they love each other. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they're all "partner in crime" πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago