Monsters

1 41
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Maybe lot of you guys heard this song specially how beautiful the message of this song.

Everytime i hear it, its like God touching me to never give up how painful the life is, how bitter being in a relationship, how unfair being an employee and sometimes, honestly i forget to believe in myself. To believe what he can do.

The first time i hear this song that time i was so down and when i played it that starts in chorus " I see you monsters, i see your pain" gosh i can't stop my eyes from crying its like telling me to let go the pain cry it all and i'll help you to forget everything.

Listening in music for me, is the best way to cry and release all the pain feel how the lyrics of the song hit you. And sometimes we dont notice that it also bring us memories from the first time we listen to that song before. Anyway goodnight everyone😴 i hope you listen to that beautiful song 🎵🎶

Thats all for tonight!

9
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

It's okay to cry my friend. Let it all out. The best way to express sadness is by crying. God gives the hardest battles to his greatest warriors. Keep fighting 🥺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago