Mommy Golden

9 54
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Last month when i share here about my cat pregnancy " My Baby " now im happy to share that my baby golden born 3 little cute kitties earlier in 6am in the morning 😍.

Before Labor

Sept 20,2020 (12:00) in the midnight she's still want me to be with her .. patch her tummy every minute aargh! im so sleepy 😴 but i know that she needs me that time so i'll never leave until she gets her sleep comfortable.

She's so cute

Shes in my bed that time ...she's finding some place that make her feel comfortable 😍

My baby with her first kitten

After an hour of contractions and pain finally her first baby came out 😻

And more baby kittens 😻😻

First-white kitten on the right side

Second- orange kitten left side

Third-white kitten in the middle

I dont have any names for the 3 baby kittens, yet still thinking. If you have some pretty suggetions names for the kittens just comment down below.

Thank you 😊😊🥰 i'll make another article or short post for tthe chosen name.

50
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

Yaaaay! Congrats Golden for a safe delivery of your kittens. Hmm, thinking of their possible names though. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po @Jeaneth i'll wait for your names hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. No worries my friend ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super Beauti Cats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent post dear.Kindly subscribe me,,i subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg babieesss ❤❤❤ you have grandkittens now, of wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes still God giving me another reason to smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely great reasons to smile and more cuddle buddies too ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago