Just a little update

10 29
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

For months that I've been inactive... I miss writing but I still don't know how to start it. It's also like how can I convince myself to continue to walk.. despite of this heavy luggage on my back if you know what I mean.

Everyday is a struggle.. And everyday I wish its just a dream. Thinking what I've lost is keeping me to hold back on things that put me in depression and it's only on my mind. I still want to reminisce everything those happy moments that makes me feel happy even for a second even if it's ONLY ON MY MIND.

Until it makes me cry again. This year brings a lot of pain for everyone and I thought I can saved myself but no one can tell who's going to be your enemy. So always be careful of trusting people specially when choosing a partner.

No one deserves to be hurt if you really know yourself you will know what's good for you.

Right now I'm focusing on taking care of my fur kittens having them unexpectedly was helping me also to fight this depression. But still looking jobs online or on site because I really need to work for our needs. πŸ˜…

Baby luna

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

Cuteeee luna has a shirt now!! And the mommy looks like she's doing really great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bought those clothes when I travelled in Thailand and that time that's for her mommy golden she was just small back then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so it's a hand me down but still so cute on herrr! Do the other cats have clothes too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes soon ill take picture of them with clothes i can find the other one yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I'll be waiting for you to upload that then. Clothed animals are the cutest UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre amazing too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These kittens are so cute. Mommy Golden is doing a great job of raising 3 cute kittens. You four should keep mommy Micah company okay? Companionship is therapeutic for someone who has depression so keep her company ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes she's so amazing cat but sometimes she's also bully mommy when playing with her kittens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. That's part of their parenting. Tough love. πŸ˜… through that these kittens can learn basic movements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago