Copied Article

7 60
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

What will you do if someone copied your article and published it as their own?

For me, i dont know how to deal that person but its my first time, so its normal to get disappointed. I didnt expect someone can do that to me.

We all make articles here not only just to earn but to share something that might be interested for users/readers of this site.

So please if you want to earn work for it. Dont just copied others article. It's unfair.

My original article 👇👇

https://read.cash/@MiCAH_04/mommy-golden-82df81b4

Notification i received and that time i thought its appreciation post for my article but its NOT.
Copied Article Pic 1
Pic 2

16
$ 1.39
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's simple. Report it. I've experienced that last time and I reported it to read.cash, hours later it was deleted. I also blocked the user to stop future copying of articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened to me too. I reported the article but after a few days, it was still there. So I emailed read.cash, and the next day, that said copied article was deleted right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey thank you for that information 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least you knew it was copied, the thing has no pictures at all. Have you reported it down?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No not yet but i just inform the user.. if he/she didnt do any actions by tomorrow ill report it to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago