Appreciation Post

5 21
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

My First Prize

This is my first time to get a prize in a contest for an article i'd never participate before. But because of a friend @Jeaneth who mention me in this contest, so why not to give it a try.

Luckily, here i won $0.10 upvote for my article and i'm so happy, i really appreciate it! Big thanks to Ms. @kat2x i hope you made a lot of contest next time πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ continue to inspire more and a good mother to your kids. I salute you πŸ¦Έβ€β™€οΈ you're wonder woman.

This consolation prize really made my day, i dont mind if its small or big but for me its God signs to continue what ive started. To fight this depression. I know im a little weird but .. life is weird also. Just go with the flow hihi.

Mich~

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

I would love to give a higher prize but my wallet does not permit me to do so.. hahah! because BCH price dropped and I've got limited funds.. heheh.. hoping to see you in my upcoming contests..

..by the way i read in the last part "to fight this depression".. are you okay? you can share anything that bothers you here to relieve yourself from any anxiety or whatever you're feeling right now.. just be strong and never forget to pray, it's a good weapon against negativity.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesnt matter how much is it Ms. @kat2x i just wait for your coming contests and stay updated to you. And thank you also for the concern i feel slightly better now unlike the last few days. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay, I never thought this small gesture will turn out to be something that matters to you. You're welcome my friend β™₯️☺️

By the way, you can reach out to me whenever your anxiety and depression attacks you. I've been there so I can give you key points about it. β˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right now im slighty better, i'll just keep myself busy from watching kdrama or do some house chores. Thank you again te concern :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to hear that. That's a good alternative when your anxiety acts up again. Way to go ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago