Appreciation Post

2 17
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

It's been two weeks since the last time I write an article it's really hard to made a new one. My mind so busy on reading some books online. But I'm so glad how @TheRandomRewarder works for my previous article 😊.

I like the new Read.cash, because unlike before I'd still wait for someone to upvoted my articles and sometimes it only depends on the readers though I get some points through interactions with others articles or with my own article but if I don't have any written articles I also dont have any points.

And that was I thought for the last 2 weeks without any written articles. But everyday I check my acct and I see my old articles upvoted by @TheRandomRewarder I am so happy 😍 that all of my efforts before has been rewarded

Thank you Read.cash Family 😊❤️ @Read.Cash

And Thank you @TheRandomRewarder 💕👍

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

Yay! That's nice to know friend. Welcome back and keep writing. 🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jeaneth 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago