Since He Loves Cocaine

0 7
Avatar for Mhery_04
3 years ago

I recognize it easily

at the point when he comes sneaking in.

He's been some place he guaranteed me

he'd never go again.

He feels that I won't know it.

He feels that I can't tell.

In any case, he overlooks how frequently

he's gotten me through this hellfire.

The duplicity is endless.

The treachery. Senseless falsehoods.

How might he even stay there

what's more, look at me without flinching?

I've cried endless tears.

I feel isolated.

He's sitting right alongside me,

in any case, he's not generally home.

This medication has assumed control over him.

It's gobbling up his spirit.

It's made his heart so monstrous.

Dark, similar to a bit of coal.

I attempt to remain next to him.

I attempt to give him love.

I implore him to adore me more than it,

however, I'm sufficiently bad.

This weight is so substantial.

I can't tell my companions.

I appeal to God to support him.

I supplicate it some time or another finishes.

Please God hear me supplicating.

Please God help him soon.

We have a little infant

who thinks he hung the moon.

He is only 8 months old

also, I figure it would be pitiful,

In the event that a child as incredible as him

needs to grow up without a father.

Be that as it may, his daddy is gradually biting the dust.

Slaughtering himself, without a consideration.

I wish that he could comprehend

this simply isn't reasonable.

I have no bliss any longer.

It's slaughtering me also.

We generally battle. We never giggle.

We just shout and holler.

This is our carries on with he's destroying.

It is anything but an amusing game.

It's crushed our family and murdered our affection.

Since he cherishes "Cocaine."

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mhery_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mhery_04
3 years ago

Comments