Expressions Of A Silent Killer

0 9
Avatar for Mhery_04
3 years ago

You think you have control,

Be that as it may, I am the person who has it.

You don't, not at all piece.

I make you cry provided that I don't, at that point individuals can't help thinking about why.

You thought you were adored, yet now you're lost.

I took over you mind, and that was your expense.

You are so visually impaired; individuals have let you know, however you didn't tune in.

Presently I snicker on the grounds that your eyes don't sparkle.

I am the explanation you can't rest.

I am torment that harms so terrible,

Be that as it may, you are in too far.

You never comprehended what you had; you hoped to see.

Presently you're the individual you're not having any desire to be.

I am the motivation behind why you can't cherish,

Since you don't have the foggiest idea what's up above

You love me and nobody else.

I removed your life

On that absolute first day.

I actually have control; I am your admission.

You offered your spirit to me,

Which drove you into profound sadness.

You'll never be free

Since you have a place with me.

I long for you to backslide

As I push you down until you breakdown.

I am the explanation you can't look at individuals without flinching

Since I make you wear a camouflage.

I keep you secured a pen,

Which makes you have a profound fury.

I caused you to feel ignorant, and I truly couldn't care less.

I am all you dread,

Which causes you every one of these tears.

I am in every case right, so you think.

I make you so terrified you can't squint.

I removed all your trust,

Made it so you could just desire.

I couldn't care less how you feel,

Since, between you and me, you will never recuperate.

I destroy you inside, which everything you can do is deny.

I realized you would come to me upon the arrival of your introduction to the world.

I took all you were ever worth.

You think you are alright, yet I have a comment.

You thought you were strong.

Presently you're staying here crying, asking why I am so cold.

I removed you from all your childhood.

I additionally made it so you would never come clean.

I am the explanation that causes you passing.

I sneak upon and take your final gasp.

Would you be able to think about who I am?

I am Crystal Meth.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mhery_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mhery_04
3 years ago

Comments