Considering You!

2 13
Avatar for Mhery_04
3 years ago

I consider you in the first part of the day

before the sun rises,

when in the still of the haziness

my heart feels your essence.

Your affection, your delicacy,

your moderate musical breathing as you rest,

also, I am settled.

I consider you when the primary beams of daylight

spill like a cascade between the blinds

furthermore, get comfortable my eyes.

I arrive at my hand, my foot, anyone part will do,

to contact you and inhale you in.

It takes care of my heart, my spirit, my soul,

what's more, I am settled.

I consider you around early afternoon when the sun is at its most noteworthy,

at the point when the warmth warms my skin

also, makes my eyes close with sheer joy.

Considerations of you encompass me, wrap me, overwhelm me.

Pictures of you twirl around like a channel cloud,

sucking into its grip all that it contacts,

also, I am settled.

I consider you when the sun is setting

also, its last beams of light start to blur.

I can hear your voice, profound, delicate, and delayed in my mind -

expressions of magnificence, happiness, companionship, and never-ending love.

My heart starts to sing an affection tune so sweet thus delicate.

I can't hold back to impart my day to you and yours with me.

Also, I am settled.

I consider you when the sun has set and the tranquility of the moon

is showing one of its numerous wondrous stages.

Considerations of your grin, your giggle, and your eyes

make an inclination that is difficult to communicate with just words.

The need to contact you, to feel you, to savor you

is a lot to hold inside.

Expectation of you is the best blessing.

I am settled.

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mhery_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mhery_04
3 years ago

Comments

I fell your pain your absteneisn and your emotion and your lose. How are you now my dear I hope you are pk right now. hehe But Thanks for sharing this good ppem of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir/ma'am for considering my poem as good hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago