With my Fitspiration

0 11
Avatar for Mhay05
Written by
2 years ago

Thank God on the new day of our lives to observe the beauty of the work of Your hands and to spend our lives in Your service.

Before the sun came up we woke up early because we were planning to go jogging today and we went to this place and I saw this beautiful view I painted so I can share it with you here.

My husband and I

This is the place where we jog to stay fit and healthy and also our bonding as a couple.

My husband is my fitspiration buddy he is also a healthy conscious he goes to the gym whenever he has time or day off from his work. And I also exercise here in our house like zumba, sometimes I also go with him to the gym and he is my gym instructor.

Thank you and hope you enjoy reading this.

Stay safe and sound and God bless everyone.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mhay05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mhay05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments