Our Love Story🤵👰

2 29
Avatar for Mhay05
Written by
2 years ago

I remember a friend of mine named Patricio a.k.a Jun he is like a cupid to me and always introducing a man for me to be my text mate when I was single and having no boyfriend that time and not only once but more times that he introduce me to a man that he know because he wants me to have a boyfriend lols and the last man that he introduced to me is the man that seriously courting me and he become my boyfriend for about 9 months, we love each other and we are more matured enough to settle down and we are not getting any younger anymore thats why we decided to get married.

And now we have one kid, a sweet and loving son and he is turning six years old this coming May.

Me and my husband is not only a typical lovers as husband and wife we are best of friends, a travel buddy, enemies, a foodtrip lovers, a business partners in our small business and we both love cooking and we enjoy it to cook our own food but sometimes we are about to try to eat outside like in this place.

And we are also an adventurous buddies we are planning to go somewhere else that having a good scenery like watching sunrise and sunset.

My husband is working in government sector in Rescue department and before I was working as a Guidance Counselor in HighSchool but when I given birth to my only son I decided to quit and resigned to my work because I wanted to become a full and hands on mother to my son and a wife to my husband.

There are times that we are having a problems in terms of money because he is the only one who was working though we have an extra income for room rentals but its not enough because we still have loans to pay for and there are times that we need to borrow money to our good friend when I got hospitalized and we are thankful to God for giving us a person who is open her hands to help us and lend us a money to pay the bills and after we paid it we borrow again and this time we use it to start a small business. We are not arguing about in terms of money matters instead we think and talk about what we are going to do to have more extra income and last June 15, 2021 I remember that we started to sell rice to our friends and to his workmates and its really a big help to us until now we continue to sell and it works really good.

God is good all the time because He is always there for us and always heard and answered our prayers to him. And I am so thankful to Him because he gave me a blessing by having a happy family not only a husband but a loving partner in all matters and having a sweet and loving son and also a kind mother and father in laws.

That's all for today and this is my love story and I hope you enjoy reading it.

God bless everyone.😊

3
$ 1.00
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Mhay05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mhay05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for your appreciation. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful love story and a cute son. God Bless your family. Keep strong both of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago