Why you should follow my sponsors: Appreciation post.

40 52
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Honestly, I opened my sponsorship, to sponsor myself. Yes I am my first sponsor and I didn't expect to be sponsored by the following people I will mention. So this is for you guys! Kampay!

My First Sponsor is Ruffa.

We all know who is Ruffa, if you haven't, Dam you missed your whole read.Cash one of random rewarder's fave. I met this awesome girl here on RC, how? Well she was always mentioned on different articles here in RC, but what most that attract me to follow her here was when I read about her wanting to give her Mothers' a gift. And that entirely caught me, and my weak heart to Mothers. She's a pure and her way of writing is in a relax manner, that it makes me wanna read her thoughts everyday. Heres why;

  • Her stories are light and can be easily understand.

  • Her stories are relatable and some are fictional.

  • Her stories never fail to amaze me and she write it by heart.

  • If you haven't follow her you're missing her and fun!

  • Btw heres the link for her wish https://read.cash/@Ruffa/a-new-goal-for-one-wish-6ed5634b

I don't know who comes next but I think it's Adrian Lover

You haven't heard of him? Now you do. He is Adrian a lover? Or a Lover of Adrian! I'm confused. Peace. If you haven't known him yet, you should checked him out! If you like a lot of discussion about BitcoinCash you can read more about his article! Because his name perfectly fit as a lover of BitcoinCash! I personally haven't had an interaction with him, but I like the way he read and post a review about the authors and the topics here at read cash! His daily reading activity routine are all awesomely done and written! You might wanna check out, heres one, https://read.cash/@andrianlover/daily-reading-activities-7-bitcoin-cash-supporters-from-our-family-047535e4

CryptoMax becomes my third sponsor!

CryptoMax wow. Dam the man can compare a hot artist with bitcoin cash and deliver it really wow! He has a lot of ideas! Clever man. Here's him, be his 500th!

https://read.cash/@CryptoMax/3-reasons-why-bitcoin-cash-is-hotter-than-katheryn-winnick-7aa0e495

Carisdaneym2 the cutie in town, has send me an sponsorship next.

This girl, this cutie girl. Is an inspiration. If you haven't read her articles, I'll give you one of my favorites. She don't know it but, she was one of the writer here that shares motivational post, sometimes she like to wrote poetic words and her favorite sanctuary. Like to read her thoughts about the comparison of flowers and her personal views and take to life. Nature as her console during the rough times and when emotions are too much to handle. Here's one of her motivational post which drive to have more bitcoin cash.

https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/another-goal-achieved-with-the-help-of-bitcoin-cash-and-you-my-printer-3a059c22

Meitanteikudo the lucida console guy is my 5th sponsor!

If you haven't seen his article, dang, the guy's, offers' a love advice, life lesson, deliberation of candlestick pattern, and more stories to read. I promise you won't get bored! Well if you like reading, these kind of genre, you'll enjoy. The guy knows how you will enjoy the flow of reading.

Heres what got my attention and made me subscribe. Haha 😆 ps: I like reading true to life stories so....

https://read.cash/@meitanteikudo/letters-of-the-heart-4-on-to-the-next-one-b425928b

Idsksamad7869 as the second to the last!

The kid here has a lot of goals to achieved. If you are looking for a motivational posts of how to achieved goals. You might wanna read his article. Anyways he made me think that I would regret buying pizza using bch. And I couldn't imagine eating pizza while thinking I buy a certain amount of bch when it was just this price so-so. So glad I couldn't buy food with bch or I'd end up losing interest in food while thinking of the price. Hahaha 😆, Heres one of his article!

https://read.cash/@Idksamad7869/eating-a-pizza-with-bch-can-become-our-regret-in-future-hold-bch-60b83d7f

The ever famous girl, Jane, not only her name sounds beauty so she is, and she's also has a lot of facts to share. She's a mover.

Jane deliver her thoughts smoothly and her articles are with quality and with justified facts. Made me wanna be her my tutor! She publish an article daily and I don't know how she was able to achieved those! And what I like most from her articles are those that are on trend and she knows where to hit the reading spot. You can also have a glimpse on her life and how she genuinely share all those thoughts! You can also read a skin care advice and such, though I mostly don't use care-care products. (Safeguard lng s4p4t na). Haha. You can also read her getaways, and you will end up, wanting to go to the place! She made me wanna go to Cebu! Well hoping I could get a job there for a year! Haha.

What really made me follow her? Oh I can still remember, its about the issue of the bitcoin.com consolidation because of micropayments.


Hi sponsors! Thanks for having me in your lists! Much love!


Thanks for reading! Follow em and you'll know more! Ciao Ciao!

15
$ 1.26
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Anlaaa, late ko na to nabasa kaasar talaga haha. Naka balandra ang aking angking katacutan eee ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More sponsors are on way you got good sponsor without me haha thanks for mentioning and go eat pizza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nandito pala me😖💜💜💜🌼🌼🌼🌼 Ang cute ko talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha 😜 layo ng naabot ng iyong kacutetan hihi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sponsorship is something that add you into your mind with more motivation and encouragement.Keep writing good and quality content that is all the success points here.Yeah!@Jane and @CryptoMax are superb content Creator I likeded here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe why you're mark as spam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know.But I am optimistic I shall recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thats the spirit! Or you could create a new acount :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't make second account as I know something wrong happen in prediction.And I shall improve this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaki pala yan si @Meitanteikudo? Akala ko babae 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhhh lalaki ata haha 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kala ko babae lagi ko kausap 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mentions @meyzee @eybyoung Lalaki ako. Sa pagkakaalam ko. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaking laking to ee hilig nya nga mag topless daw, gusto ko nalang maging floor, ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha anong floor naman??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First floor? Ahahahaha ay ambot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah dun tayo sa mataas. rooftop. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, pwd rin 🤔 mahilig to sa live 🧐😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy anong live ba yan? hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Live show ng Detective Conan oi, no ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah madami kasing live show.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko naman ahahaha, may live show ba sa Manila? Hahahaha anong kugar un? Interested here 🙋😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay madami.. hahaha di ko lang alam kung operational ngayon. baka work from home lang din sila. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, nag eexist ba talaga yan? Kala ko sa pocketbook lang merong ganyan oi 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala syaaaa!!! Hahah san ba manggagaling ung mga nakasulat sa pocket book?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh, kala ko kasi gawa gawa lang din ee ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha syempre may inspo ung mga ganun. hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ee di sigi 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag meron na sige samahan kita. hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman ako jan ee sayang ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha jan din malamang meron. di mo lang alam. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman, impossible un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha bakit??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha akala ko lang talaga babae ka 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha now you know... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahaahaahahajjajajajjajajja🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuwang tuwa sya ohhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatuwa naman introduction mo samin. 🤭 kakahiya sa part ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks po sa sponsorship :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago