What keeps me entertained?

27 33
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Have you find yourself bored at any point? It was like you have nothing to do after doing your household chores and also no one to talked to or don't want to talk to anyone? Whenever I feel like it, I always find myself sometimes being lost in my supernova thoughts and sometimes doing the things that interest me, or excites my whole being. It keeps my time busy and no rooms for boredom. Well as my bio says, if you can't entertain yourself, you are not bored, you are boring! Ops.

Here are the things that keeps me entertained, these days.

Watching youtube videos

I like watching pole dancing. Specially Watching Suen Lee. I don't know but the way she dance is like, oh my I am falling. Hahaha! I mean the way she swayed her body, gives these vibes that, oh I love what I am doing. And it is more unique than other pole dancers that I have watched. I wasn't really into watching pole dancing but, my friend had shown her videos to me and there I was encouraged to watch her videos, once in a while! You can even see me in the comment section! Hahaha!

I also like watching informative videos, through improving self-confidence and how to connect to different individuals. And how elegant girls behave! I mean I didn't know, there is such a girl, behaves, walk and talk like that. I mean, I am walking like I always want to find a fight on the road!

I specifically like watching Jamilla Musayeva, because she speaks so elegantly, and it I learned so much from her etiquette lessons! Girls, she's the definition of etiquette, even her laughters seems like she can't break a glass! Haha

Whenever I feel like learning trading I always go with these channel! One thing that I like about these videos, is that the one who speak, can be easily understand and he explains it a lot nicer and the sound of the video is good on the ears. Rawr plus the one speaking looks smart! Lol! Hahaha

When it comes to Filipino vlogger I watched Marvin Germo, he teaches, stocks, crypto and digital investments! I have come to know him through one of my friend when I started to go invest on Pag-ibig MP2. It was a safe investment too! Plus you don't have to do anything monitoring graphs, well for me, its a win win. And it is also compounding, if you wanted to try that out my fellow Filipino friends, I recommend you to watch his videos, its all about stock and investing. Well I really like watching him because, he has been in that industry for so long.

And there are a lot of vloggers I also watch, like Nicole Alba, Bright Side, Ivanna, Fumiya, 1stmil, 1million dance studio and many more! But I really like watching pole dancing more! Haha! They keep me busy! Also if there is a movie to watch, I watch but not that active like I am on youtube!

Reading

I like reading, fictions, romance, graphs, and if you want to know my favorite wattpad authors you could go browse my profile! I have a lot of favorite authors. And also of course reading a lot here in read cash! I mostly like, reading there thoughts, inspirational and motivational stories. I also like reading mystery fictions and life stories, my favorite english authors are Dan Brown, Jen Senciro, Nicolas Sparks, Paulo Coelho and many more.

Gambling

Ah the worst place for me. Hahaha! But I still keep on betting. If you don't find me on read or noise, I am probably on youtube or at the gambling site, or writing. What I like about gambling is that, it makes me think about how the bot calculated my betting. And it entertains me. You can find me on, bch.games and windice!

Writing

Since I joined writing, I also find myself entertained by telling stories and fictions. Sharing my thoughts and experiences. And it becomes a therapy to me to be able to share my thoughts to anyone, not only on yourself is like, now I am not the only one thinking about it. Damn it is so refreshing. Free writing and Bitcoin Cash, is love love love, so is the Bot. And Noise Cash keeps me entertained too. I think I have shared almost everything I did daily!

Socializing and Chatting

There are times that I really like chatting and reading chats! Haha! It is entertaining. Though sometimes, my response are just plain hahaha, that means I am laughing literally! Haha πŸ˜† Well I say I am a lot crazy! My self won't get bored.

On physical activities,

I am mostly addicted on learning how to cook these days which I always fail, but those that who stop learning are the weak! And also whenever I found myself feeling like I am slowly forgetting the basic Math I have learned from college I try to recall it. And make time how can I apply it on reading the charts. They are interconnected you know! And sometimes too, when my energy is down, I just lay in the bed and think about, the future, business, my life, the aliens, bermuda triangle, parallel worlds and many more.

And whenever my friends wanted to watch movies on netfix, or watching kdrama series, I make time to join. See there are many things to do! That is why I always slept late! And I think there are so much more that I haven't done yet, but the sleeping hours is already waving. Plus the 8hrs -6 days work is really tiring the hell out of me. This year I am hoping to find a job with only 5 day work! Wish me luck!


How about you what keeps you entertained?

If you find yourself bored, there are so much things to do! Reading, writing, drawing, talking, dancing, playing like the way when you were a kid, only that mostly are done virtually!

Credits

Thanks to Caesar Aldhela @caldhela for making the lead image available freely on Unsplash 🎁 https://unsplash.com/photos/cceIeWshk1M


Thanks for reading!

Love you to be bored,

Meyzee

14
$ 29.61
$ 29.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm the only one who feel bored whole day by the way these days I'm busy with trading or learning things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah keep going it will help you in the near future! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great Choice sir.I do the same but probably i go with the the Funny vedios or shows on youtube..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Great! Hehe! Share them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as possible, I won't allow myself to be bored. I don't like idle moments, not unless it's my solitude. But yeah, I love singing, writing and taking photos. Lil things. Nothing special. Enjoy your "spare time", sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes no idle time! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We seldom wants to have something to keep us fun and lively and when we don't get that, we feel bored. There are moments I also get bored and instead of sleeping all day, I do these things mostly everyday Watching movie especially horror movies Reading novels straight from my phone as I have an app I downloaded all beautiful novels, from personal development straight to fictions, educative etc (all genres) Also, I watch some motivational videos on YouTube too. Then the last is to come online here to read from different writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Really entertaining. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong gambling site mo ngayon maliban sa BCH games?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Windice.io sali ka baaaaa. Hahaha! I'll give u the link! πŸ˜† may mga contest doon. Pede ka magpublish ng article. Upto 0.0025btc ang mapapanalunan πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Windice? Hindi mintdice? Pano yan? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Windice siyaaa. Not familiar with mintdice πŸ˜† eto link

https://windice.io/?r=meyzee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy. Parang Stake pala to hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bakitt ano yung stake?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always bored at home after I do the housework, it's really boring when I'm at home especially now that it's a pandemic, it's a good thing I was able to Noise.cash and read.cash to help me lose my boredom because of the thought of content and article😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah! Haha! Read and Noise keep us busy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before ako nag readcash. Inuubos ko oras kos Mobile legend. What a waste of time talaga πŸ˜₯

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehehe mobile legends took my two years time. I've been there and I won't dare come back. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming ganap hahs, save ko nga ito at baka maisipan kong yan stock stock na iyan, stuck on him lang kasi ako sa kanya 😩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha hugot nananaman! Okays lang yan bukas siya na stuck sayooo ayiee haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do really need activities to keep us entertained esp this pandemic. Watching youtube videos is really one of the things I super enjoy since senior high school I guess. There's so many things that I learned on youtube. Free education it is. Btw I'm new to this community, and hoping to gain friends <3

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well welcome! And thank you for passing by here! 😊 my articles are nonsense! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are not nonsense po haha. Thank you for the generous tip :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such good things that keeping you busy and entertained. They are useful as well. Recently I am into self improvement too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah feels like I have been slacking on that field too. So watch something related to that from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago