Top 3 best performing smartbch token in my portfolio

9 43
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

***

It becomes a habit to check my smartbch token investment every month (though I am not really a huge investor). This is to see and evaluate whether the tokens I bought are gaining or they are best to flip to other token.

This month of January, there is no token that got my attention. πŸ˜…

It seems like, a lot are focused on NFTs and while I don't have much time to check on NFT's rarity, I still am gaining on my smartbch token that I bought last year.

And though, bch has not been performing well in $ this month, I am glad that I am earning on smartbch.

Here is the top 3 gainers on my smartbch portfolio.

Top 3 Gainers on my Portfolio

CELERY

Celery gives me a 2822.175% yield on my initial investment and It is still continously gaining more since I am staking it on the celery dApps. This one of the most gainer on my smartbch portfolio. But the real question is would it still goes up? Or is it better to choose payout mode?

Screenshot of the celery.cash website

Basing on the above photo I screenshot on celery.cash website, 76% of the total supply is staking and a few millions are in payout. 1 billion is still on circulation, though I assumed that some of this are single staking at Tropical, or some are farming on other decentralized exchanges, such as mistswap and tango.

Since majority of the people wants celery for long term holds, I am still bullish on it. And thus, will still continue to stake and won't move on payout mode. However, if you are looking on a financial advice, I am not advising you to do same, this is only my decision to hold more.

FIRE -Incinerate

If you are reading all my contents about smartbch trading and investment, farming etc, I have written about fire token updates and that I bought fire on presale and sell my initial investment and retain my profit. So the Fire Tokens that stays on my wallet are actually already a profit from presale.

Now the question is, is it still worth to hold my $Fire? Or I should sell it already?

If I have not known that there is an Ember Token in exchange for holding $Fire Token, I should have sold them. πŸ˜„ But I am greedy, I want Fire and Ember.

Though I still don't know whether holding $Fire is better than selling it at peak then, buy ember token on its launch.

I'm still risking it knowing that what I am holding is already a profit. Plus I would still wait how would it play after the launch of Emberswap dex.

Ps. Actually, the percentage value there is wrong. πŸ˜…

SidX - Smart Index

This token has been performing well, and I really am regretting that I only bought 0.036bch the last dip.

However, if ever this goes back to my buying price, I'd ape in immediately.

Fundamentals are still good and the developer is approachable.

I am not pulling out my investment yet. Because I still think it will go up even more specially when bch goes up, it will play along, 10$ worth per coin is just easy. I can dream right? Haha. Well if you look at the supply it is very little and some are already burned..

So how about you? What is the top 3 best performing token in your portfolio?

If you have missed out my articles about my strategies on investing in smartbch.

Here it is;

https://read.cash/@Meyzee/my-smartbch-investing-strategy-9f5d3859

Of course, when you invest, if there are gainers there are also looser. I think I have 2, tokens which I have invested in and is not performing really well. But they are both have good fundamentals and I'm planning to add more when they go down. I just don't have much time monitoring all of the tokens I hold.

I got like, 10 to 15 tokens to monitor. πŸ˜…

Do you need more capital just to access smartbch?

I also share this top 3 best performing tokens on my smartbch portfolio because one, you don't need much capital just to enter the smartbch. As I have been reading a lot of comments that they don't have much capital to start. Second, if you have more capital, you'll get more than what I gained.

Imagine I only spent 0.056 bch on the two token and it already gave me a lot of gains.

What are my strategies in finding the right token? Take risk and sleep late coz more of the presales happens at 12 midnight in the the Philippines. πŸ˜† Also, make time to read the white paper, asked more questions you don't understand and understand the fundamentals. 😁


Again yow, thank you for reading my article. And I hope you had a wonderful time reading this. I am also excited to know what are your top 3 tokens favorite on smartbch. Why it is performing really well? Current updates. And will it still rise on the month of February?

By the way! Happy Chinese New Year!

Bch to the moon. Haha xD

11
$ 15.39
$ 14.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.23 from @Pantera
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 2
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That’s a nice profit you’ve made with these. I sol my celery at the profit a while ago, but still hold my fire for the same reason as you. Sidx seems like a great token, but I didn’t invest early enough.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice its always better to get profit than regrets! πŸ˜€ Sidx is down atm hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A little down, yes. Maybe I'll get a few.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also keep some tokens in smartbch. I'm also not interested in NFT maybe because I don't want to be there. my token on smartbch i bought a few months ago although not very big but i am happy and i am happy and i maybe they will sit there.. hopefully

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well just try to get updates on tokens current status! πŸ˜€ Goodluck on your investments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incinerate is really life changing haha. me too still there is Fire from presale. CLY di naka stake akin hahaha SIDX na sell ko na matagal na hehe. anong new project now? hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Goblin mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa BCH lahat hahaha. Pero nag entry ako ngayon sa sidx kahit mababa BCH. I habe cly naka stake sa tropical saka DSmart na ng to the ground hahaha.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha ayos dami na, wala ako niyang dsmart

$ 0.00
2 years ago