The trying hard traveler.

11 28
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Travelling is one of a hobby everyone cannot resist on doing. I too if given the chance will grab the opportunity to travel through different places.

Why traveling becomes so trending from the past years before covid? Many people from the cities travels went to hike. Many have printed their maps and marks it as a proof that they have been through that highest peak of the place they went into. I have a lot of friends who has completed their entry level and still making their way up to the mountains. But recently there's no many people doing it, avoiding the effect of covid.

What can you get from being on the top of the mountain? Except that you might feel tired from climbing up the mountains, the beautiful sceneries has a way to make you feel better when you are on the top. I have not done hiking to any of the places on the Philippines. Because, I live at the foot of the mountains. Whenever we need logs to fire up so we can cook. We get it on the mountain of woods. Yeah our place is not that have good electricity and fuel and gas is costly in the province, we aren't rich. And the fact that the food cooks by the dry woods is much tastier. Well whenever we go up on the woods, with my family and cousins, I have been able to see the goodness when you're above. The sky is so near and the clouds are so amazing. They are moving fast, sometimes slow, depending on the wind blows. The most attractive view from above is the green sceneries you could see, the rice fields growing beautifully and cocunot trees are everywhere. You will also be amazed with the sounds of the birds from the woods. I also love it when the winds make my hair flies and go within its direction. The most amazing part when you look at the different angle of the mountain you could see the sea. The roro boat making its way back from the pantalan or port. Yeah thats how fabulous it is on the top of the mountains. And I can't wait to experience them all again.

Have you tried hiking?

As I have say I haven't been able to travel through different places, my farthest travel was last 2019 and that was when I get to Baguio with my friends. Which I think I wouldn't dare come back again. Not that I did not love the sceneries, and the foods are so much yummy, I like the strawberry taho. Huhu. Wouldn't be able to taste that back again. I like Baguio but its too cold for me. Well maybe If I tried to live in there It would be possible for me to adopt. But hey, baguio is crossed out to my list.

The truth is, I cannot take a long hours of travel. My sister is the proof. Haha. I have low tolerance sitting on an air-conditioned moving vehicle. I don't know how that happened, but whenever I travel, I make sure to bring something whenever I want to vomit. And you would hate me for the rest of the travel. Haha. I haven't tried the plane yet, but I hope sure, It won't let me vomit. Crossed fingers. The most unforgettable embarrassing moment I had is when the effect of bonamin on my body expires too fast, this happened from last time when I go home and returned to the city. I did vomit a lot and I didn't have the time to get my thing, end up vomiting at the bus 🙈. And the bad thing is that the one sitting from our back says "Whats that smell? That scks." And I was too shy to go down. Haha

Photo downloaded from facebook ctto

One of my wildest dreams is to be able to travel around the world but due to my low tolerance to long travels I could only visits the place in our province first. Or the entire universe might smell my vomits. And I wouldn't join the Mars travelers soon. Haha. The entire spaceship might collapse.

And to tell you the truth, since I don't love taking photos, I can't share photos of my travel to baguio. The taste of taho still lingers and I can still remember the cold breeze air from the morning.

How about you guys? How many places have you been and what it is like?


Hope you get bored. And looks more bored on the coming articles!

Ps. Lead image and the image below is captured at luzon datum Marinduque Philippines. The gravitational center of the Philippines. See here of the luzon datum facebook page.

W

8
$ 6.77
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Dalyn
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ehh, buti di ako ganyan. Pero dati nasusuka din ako ee. Awan kong anong meron sa music ko at snow bear at nasanay nalang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Snowbear lang salakam. Pero awan ko din, lagi ako nasusuka talaga 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, bat kasi babyahe kapanhaha. Wag na mag byahe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kailangan pauweee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, maglakas ka pauwi? Chorr lang, ang hirap nya nyan, ganyan din si mama ko pag sasakay sa van. Snowbear lang solusyon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapunta na din ako ng Baguio kaya sis relate ako na talagang di mo kakayanin yung lamig 😆. Naaalala ko nga nagrent kami room, walang electric fan or any ventilation pero patong patong pa rin kumot namin 😆❤️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe ang lamig. Maganda naman yung lugar pero talagang lamigin kase ako 😆🤣 Haha tapos pagnaligo ka ng madaling araw grabe lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naalala ko pa nga yan, sinukahan mo din ako, kaya pagbaba natin ng bus amoy suka din ako,, hayerp.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahahha 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think those are so lucky which travel or can go anywhere enough time and money to do that i want to travel always but my studies are in the way even thorough i can travel in my country. Actually profession is so tough. Okay i wish you best of luck dont forget to capture beautiful sight always!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah! I find it hard to tell how beautiful the place with a single image set. Lol. Thanks for passing by :) Goodluck on your studies :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago