Non Fungible Token, Smartbch and Me

15 36
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

"Pick what you like"

This is what I have learned from buying and selling NFTs in Juungle. And probably apply anywhere in all NFT projects.

NFTs are not just photos existing on the internet, it is a photo inside a block chain with a unique contract. You can screenshot, share it everywhere, but in the contract if you are the owner it is proven to be yours.

Morever, the value of NFTs nowadays aren't just a photo you can treasure but it can also be used as a device for investment.

Previously, trading NFTs on Juungle, does not give you yield if you just hold the photo in your wallet, or it wasn't used as a game card, or cannot even be upgraded. But recently, NFT's can function as it is.

If you used other platforms in DEFI ecosystem, where smartbch is also inclined in doing so, there has been a lot of development. NFT's aren't just a collection to brag. But also became an instrument to open up in more in depth investment and it captivate the curiosity of the people into the block chain ecosystem.

In smartbch, there is one marketplace where you can trade different nfts, it is called oasis.cash, built by the group of CashCats. (Correct me if I'm wrong)

You can also bridged rat nfts under slp address from juungle to smartbch. But not all. Yet.

Summing up, there are over 17 NFT projects existing on smartbch, and currently trading in oasis.cash, these are the following;

  1. Cashcats

  2. Crypto.Rats

  3. LawPunk

  4. Reapers

  5. Wojak

  6. Thrones

  7. PandaNFT

  8. FatCat

  9. WenLambo

  10. TheCathedralCollective

  11. DaiquiDudes

  12. SbsGamblingApes

  13. SpiceNFTs

  14. Cattos

  15. Potato

  16. Tropical.Guls

  17. Poolside Puffers

And some token developers, are making their own NFT's, such as, Joystick.club.

My Smartbch NFTs

Among all these smartbch NFT project, I got to own three, and I already sold one of it (Law Punk). The two I got for free and the other one was minted for 0.03bch.

I got reapers and Queens. The reaper comes from the award on twitter, and the floor price of reaper is worth 0.06bch and my queen cost 0.03 bch when I minted.

For now, I am waiting for an update of the two project. Whether they could have a game or there will be an update about their functionalities. I don't plan to sell from the mean time. But if anyone is interested with my precious NFTs we can talked out privately on my telegram account. πŸ˜†

I didn't mint much NFTs because I don't have enough bch to invest. Or let say, I'm waiting for the improvement of the project, if I could get a yield. πŸ™ˆ Also, my time is very limited to check on rarity. And I still have some NFTs on Juungle. I mint my queen for holds and treasure. A memorabilia that I have been a part of nft's in smartbch defi. ☺

When it comes to profit and investing;

Seeing the current trading NFTs and prices on smartbch, it looks profitable if you got in early. Best strategy is to mint as early and as many as you can. Then, sell those that aren't rare for a little higher from the mint price and sell the rare at a good price.

My first NFT I sold for only about 2 mins, and I got shock. πŸ™ˆ I'm still shy in sharing it coz I think I priced It really low. πŸ™ˆ . So I personally have a first hand experience on selling NFTs on oasis.cash.

In my opinion, if you are just there for a short profit. It can turn out positive at the first month, and if there are new project arrived, you should be prepared to hold after, until new investors come in, this is why you should pick what you like. Not pick all because it is hype. Or pick what is rare, so you can get a new buyer. Chances are, they can stay at your wallet or on the market for a very long time. So let's say, if you like it, its more than worth the price.

Moving on, buying at a higher price above 5 bch is still a mystery to me. I personally cannot afford to spend that much on NFT's. My buying limit is only upto 0.1 bch. πŸ˜† And beyond that, I would say it is costly. Can't even buy a skin care for that price! πŸ˜† But I understand that it is a market strategy to increase awareness and attracts the interest of different individuals.

Which I think, is a good exposure, you see money moves people, πŸ˜‰.

The future of NFT's aren't clear yet, they may lose value or they will be used as a more broader upgrade in the future.

But there's one thing I'm sure of, I could actually say in the future that I have been part of it and I'll treasure every NFT's that will stay at my wallet. πŸ˜†

So if ever you want to gift me on my birthday, haha, send me NFT's! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

My Smartbch addy;

0xb959a383B2B68DBbb6476E3BD54B86E8a35f62ba

I accept tokens too. πŸ˜„

Thank you for reading again, and hoping that smartbch will help the future of BitcoinCash! 😊 And the future of our economy.

LFG! πŸ˜ƒ

12
$ 23.44
$ 23.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I like the concept of NFT but it's hard to sell them. Siguro they are not for me hahaha it is not more on sales after all but yeah, most of us wants a profit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HaHaha same tayo. Meroon pa akong waifu kaya tingilan ko na pagcollect sa sbch ahha xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May NFTs na ako kaso di ko parin alam ano talaga purpose nito huhu. Try ko din i sell yung iba, di ko lang alam magkano price.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Check on telegram if its rare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meyzeebang ilan mo na nasell LP mo? Akoy dami ng NFT ewan if masesell ko oa un hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

0.4bch hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala tlaga akong idea sa mga NFT Kaya wla akong masabi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha ayos lang yan mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have reapers that I bought for 0.058 and the panda nft for 0.33 bch , 3 pandas hehe

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Noise haha πŸ˜ƒ you are doing great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasold na Panda ko hahaha nakabili na din ako male hehe.

To Mayzee: NFT is awesome whahaha yung first sale ko napakasaya ko. 🀣 0.04-0.35 na sold na din CatsNFT ko yieee 0.15 sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang baba nga lang ng power nung mga panda ko pero okay na Yun haha. Sana kumita in the future

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yeah. They are awesome. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH NFTs are trending in these days, everyone want to grab NFTs free from Twitter contests. Like You I also have not much money for investment in NFTs but I get two SmartBCH NFTs through twitter contest one of them I sold out and the other is still in my wallet😻

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha yeah you can actually grow your smartbch portfolio through joining on twitter contest. And let it grow. πŸ˜ƒ I invest a little not over 0.35 bch on smartbch and it is now working very good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago