My favorite Filipino Wattpad Authors Part II

30 186
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
  • Off topic question.

Did you ever think of what are your thoughts about what you were reading besides what the authors thinks?

Brace yourselves, because the next following content is wild like the authors. This is the continuation of what I have written from my previous article about my favorite Filipino wattpad authors. The purpose of these is raise awareness that these authors exist in wattpad and why I like reading their stories. The following authors I will mention is the authors of having the most wildest ideas of "romance fantasy". Authors who conveyed their imaginations, perfectly by writing is what matters- that is why though the updates are slow "because authors have life too" we stick to waiting because they produce quality content stories and I really get too excited if my thoughts of what will happen next is the same with the author! But sometimes If the story doesn't have something to wait for the next update I easily get bored, because I am boring!

So meet my wild favorite authors.

RACE DARWIN

Race darwin produce erotica + romance content. It is true that men really has a very wild imagination. Do you not agree? When I finished reading most of Jonaxxs stories I started to checked out other authors and I saw a male author writing stories. Actually he's not just one they were many men author on the platform but he is the one that I remembered because of his collaboration with CC and Whroxie. The story that hook me up to continue reading his stories is the story of Anne a man hater. Maybe because I can relate lol. The title is The Playboy's Punishment. Even upto now, the story isn't done yet but I am glad I have read it upto chapter 53 before it gets put to paid stories. Well his series are something wild and hot for those who like steamy romance story. I just like this particular story because of Anne, and how the emotions of female hero is somewhat relatable and it was conveyed perfectly and what I really admire is the author is a male so why? Had he done a research? Or did he asked more female to know about these emotions and thoughts? And the ending is the most I look forward too will Anne allow herself to accept that she's falling? Well I hope she did!

If you like mature content stories with a slightest cuteness you can see for his article here and see for yourself. By the way he has 11Works and 1Million followers on Wattpad worth to read, of course if you like mature stories!

Screenshot image 1

WHROXIE

This girl. Is SUPER Wild. Well her fantasies are a bit kinky stuffs sorry for all the terms. Meet the wild meyzee! Well for me reading is much uhm better than watching? I have stay reading her stories because I like how that each of the stories are interconnected with each other. And how she delivered the precisely shes superb. Here recent stories upto this date, since I am not much active, is the series of "Color of passion" what makes me read about these story series is that it is the story of a triplets, where had their conflicts when one of the triplets fall into the boyfriend of her sister. Yeah the conflict is overrated but the deliberation is quite different from the others! If you haven't tried reading her stories yet, well, you miss out one.

Whroxie has produces 35 Books and She has 607k followers.

Screenshot image 2

MAKIWANDER

Her article is supeer hot nowadays. I started reading her stories because of her collaboration with cc and racedarwin. Her stories are also full of drama and comedies plus with a twice of leveled up romance. But unlike Race, CC and Whroxie her stories are the standard of romance pocketbook and her wilderness is mild. If you haven't read any of her books well you should checked her out. Unlike many other who published unexpected ending of break ups her stories are happy ending. Well typical, because she's a precious heart romance author. If you would want to read her stories start from "Ally's Heart".

She has 21 works and with 703k followers. I tell you she's also has a lot of comedy in her plates.

Screenshot image 3

CEECELIB

I guess everyone waits for this author to appear yeah I am reading her stories too. One reason. Because one of my friends recommended her. The reason behind why I am reading her stories is when you start one story you might want to know the next specially if the stories are series you don't wanna miss out one. I think I started reading her stories when she's at Possessive series #19. Well I have read her stories but I cannot remember all the details. Because it is too many! But if I have tor recall or reread it again, which is not possible because I don't have much time these days, flashes of scenes from the story will come. What I don't like about her stories are sometimes its too long that it bores me sometimes. Her stories has drama plus action. She has made it like romance-action or a twist of guns and clans, ninja type and other related topics. So its not only erotica, but also a drama. Have you read her works?

She has 62 works and 3.1Million followers that made me think that people are intl stories like this. What a massive number of followers!

Screenshot image 4

4REUMICT

Well her stories are not really included on the list but she is also one of the authors I follow. Well I start to like her stories because of Yanna! Girl power! Safe skies archer! But her stories can also be wild without some of the details. What I don't like about her stories are the excessive written of POVs of the two characters. But all in all the story might take slow but it is smoothly delivered and she's one of the most followed authors in wattpaad! With 12 works and 1.6Million followers.

Disclaimers / Notes

I recommend these authors for those 18years old and above! I started reading books like this when I was 21 years old! Mostly because of my friends recommendation. I really like teen fictions before but yeah preferences changes over time! If you are a follower of these famous authors lemme know at the comment section and let's chat for what books or story you like or your fave authors you can recommend.

Ps. Images are screenshots from wattpad. If you click the images you will be redirected to the sits where I screenshot the images.

        Thankz for Reading!

Please bear with the boring me more. Haha!

9
$ 10.06
$ 9.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

hala knows ko lahat hahahaha. I'm following all of them din huhu. jhs ata ko nagbabasa nako stories ni ate Maki, tho mga teen fiction palang non takot pako magbasa ng matured scenes nun e hahahaha. then, whroxie, tapos PS men ni CC tapos RD gawa ng collab niya naman with CC and Ate Maki. Si gwy, nauna ko nakilala sa twitter bago wattpad dahil sa KN series niya hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha:D wow ang saya naman! May kasama ko na knows sila haha actually madami pa ko kilala kase tambay talaga ako sa wattpad. Hindi nako lumalabas ng bahay minsan tapos overnight pa ko sa gabi. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha medyo matagal na din ako sa wattpad e pero di na gaano ngayon hahahaha kay gwy updated me. huy same kay Yanna! siya favorite ko dun e. tapos sa playboy's punishment. bahala na ending, paid story na e wala ko pambayad hmp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa nagmade up na lang din ako ng ending hahaha! Yeaah same kakilig kase kainosentehan nung babae sa story ni gwy ngayon hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si Via hahahaha. oo din. ang tagal nga lang din ng update pero oks lang, inaabangan ko nga din haha tapos yung iba doon nako natambay kay Jonaxx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nga may app ka din niya? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true hahaha. binabasa mo ba yung kila Marem tas Achilles?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa parang di ko type hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasimulan ko na e. iniisip ko kasi ending kung ano mangyayari hahahha pero grabe, ganon pala yon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha anong ganon yayy kinicurious mo me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magbasa ka na kasi haahahahaha kaasar yung prologue e apaka ni Achilles grr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ayaw pa pagtapos na lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also making plan to read books and suggestions was required my interest in reading and getting knowledge is more than anything but was searching for authors and let me start reading from your country authors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but their stories are in our language or tagalog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ops haha i thought i can read it in English as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The taste for reading is a good indicator of the soul of the people. I have heard about this website, but to be honest, I went in a couple of times just to browse when I start my work as a storyteller or in drabble.

I'm impressed by how many followers the Filipino authors you briefly reviewed have. Maybe I'll be encouraged to take a look at it, although crypto content will be catching my attention lately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you know Filipinos are easily attached to stories πŸ˜† since the authors aren't paid much im wattpad some moved in writing at patreon! It was like a platform for a starter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you know Filipinos are easily attached to stories πŸ˜† since the authors aren't paid much im wattpad some moved in writing at patreon! It was like a platform for a starter!

Interesting! Creative writers will always seek patronage wherever they are. It is fortunate that there are websites like the one you indicate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah patreon is a nice platform. But you have to gain more readers to be able to have a subscriber on that website.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Kay cecelib hanggang ps#4 lang ako natapos tapos kay gwy hanggang us #3 lang jabaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha! 22 na ata siya ngayon or 23 hahah ang haba na kase kaya hindi nako makabasa saka asa paid story na siya hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of these authors are doing good job by writing different and amazing stories. Some are romance lover and some are wildish nature. But all of them gave you something good to learn and that's why you like them .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you writing romance novels too? Or have you tried writing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Hahhaa thanks for the tips and for passing by sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice knowing a new world Wattpad authors.As I read,you have many of them in your country.I admit,I do not have such interes for reading hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! My teenage life is all about books haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i like cecelibs work alot,, i learn a lot of things,, mostly sensual lolsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Hahaha qaqi hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are running like cat. Follower and follower. I shocking once is in 761k than 1.3million how it is possible and last but not least 1.6 millions wawo. You are getting better and better. Yup that is so excited moment for anyone when he Become celebrity . Would you like give me autograph online? ☺️☺️. Okay many many congratulations this is only because of your hardworking and consistency. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I am not the one who has a lot of followers thats the authors I followed. πŸ˜… Thanks for passing by! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago