Mobile Legend Addiction

0 44
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Disclaimer:

Read at your own risks! HAHAHA

I am a certified addict of
online mobile legend gaming!

I am a certified addict of online mobile legend gaming!

Years ago, mobile legend boomed as one of online mobile app gaming. And I am one of those who gets addicted and drowned to the satisfaction this game brings. Most specially when I leveled up for the ranking! I am really hooked up by this game to the point that I sometimes skipped my meals and even sleeping about 2 to 3 hours a day. I am so attached with the game! Once I get a win I crave for more same way with if I leveled down I need to play more to get back the star!

Until I realized, that this one won't make me money! In fact I am losing money because of the prices of the skin! The payment for my data just to play. I know others might bash me but one day, its just happened. One day, when I woke up, I have realized a lot, I haven't accomplished anything for my very own future. I did not learn anything and I just perform to finish a task not entirely thinking ahead. I easily got annoyed when someone is calling me on my phone while I am the middle of playing. I forget to reconnect with family and friends, heightining my social incapabalities.

That is how addicting is mobile legend. You hunger for it. You think of it all the time! What hero you used, what combination of equipment you need to buy and build to make your hero stronger. What I hated about it is the community always trashtalk! Even I learned to curse over some enemies and teams. If I remember it correctly here are the famous lines in ml, "super obob naman nun, quit ml ka na lang bro", "sumbong ka sa mama mo" , "dds ka bro" "papatalo ko to" "ovov!" these are some lines, where I could barely remember!

I played ML for two years and I did not get any money from that, I only earned eyebags, I wasted a lot of time and the only thing I have learned is that I need to be more precise of what I wanted to do and focused from my goals! So I start to quit to ml little by little. Until after 4 to 5 months I am completely over it. And I feel so lighter and happier. Stress free of enemies and feeder team mates.

Ikaw anong kwentong Mobile Legend mo? Have you tried reflecting about the times you spent playing in there?

Cryptocurrency saves me from playimg ML again this covid era.

If I had known cryptocurrency before I might have earned and profited a lot more than playing ML! Haha.

Imagine all of us bored in the house during lock down. Nothing to do! If it were not to digital currency I am probably having a series of battle now, rather than sharing articles. Funny thing is that we will and we can really avoid addictions if we are willing to change and if it come to a point that we realized things are not really permanent as it is. Things changes and changes and changes. Time flies and passes by. It is your choice to stay stock in the same place growing old but not growing like a fresh trees that boomed after the rainy seasons.

I thank you all of the platforms that lead me to digital currency most especially to www.google.com, where I search a lot of how to earn passive income, where is the best place to invest that will always lead me to youtube channels, bloggers and brought me to faucets(takes years and patience to earn) and gambling sites. Special thanks to windice family where I learn that I could share my thoughts in everyone anonymously. And that lead me to noise.cash and read.cash platform. Thanks to robots that send me love love in my post. I love ya'all. You all made me a whole new better. Yieee :)

Gatot catch yah my fave hero :)

One of the sample of my battle from 2019 around april, save from link account! :)

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments