How to invite people thru crypto L/earning

7 23
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

I always wonder how others got a lot of invite to any social platforms, gaming, faucets and telegrams bot airdrop. I on the other hand- has a few. I wonder if there is anyone who has a better strategy to do that. Or it is me who has no pursuasion talent. Or I am not yet making my best market strategy.

So how do you invite people from Read.Cash and Noise Cash platform or any other platform?

Here is my way of inviting. I only has two.
1. Posting on my social media account
Wow parang famous. I actually have less friends on my social accounts. I am not really socially active. I spent a 5 to 15 mins in viewing my Facebook account, mostly viewing stories and meme. I created my instagram to follow my favorite author on wattpad and later on just stop using it. Same with twitter and learned that there is giveaway there, so I open it if I have time to retweet and you know got tired coz I aint lucky. Please I am not alone here right?Haha. But now I used it to share my post here and to still... join giveaways. xD So I don't think I have not done enough to invite more people.


2. Sending message privately with my friends who are starting to dive in crypto Markets.
I actually have invited 2 of my friends here, which I remained anonymously with the other one so I cannot tagged her because I know her personally and I am shy about my trashy-write ups, and @goofykiddo where she is still learning how the site works.

How did I encouraged the two to join,

1. Start a conversation by how long they are into crypto. Then fully diverting the conversation to your purpose, send them messages that I am earning here and at noise.cash using bitcoin cash. It wasn't really hard to explain because they already has an idea, what is wallet to use and anything which a newbie needs to know.

2. How to earn.

Here's how actually say it, just try it I have already been paid. And bitcoin.cash is 💚. The platform has amazing people working to acquire BCH and it is fun. Thats it.
Here is the crucial part for me, explaining things. I am not really good at explaining. So I send them useful links of how the site works and to get them familiar what is all about the site.

3. Send proof of payment.
I actually don't want to invite people unless I have proof of payment. I do not want to lose my integrity and such blahblah. So before I invite some of my friends to any site I always want to make sure that everything is documented and that it is true that I am being paid. And with read.cash and noise.cash, I would always always want to recommend it to others. Even if they are not my friend.

.4. Encouraged them to try
This is the level which I think, I always fail. Haha. I encourged them to try inspecting the site and studying the mechanics of the system and if they like it, then they should try, and if they not it is okay. See there is no pursuasion in there!

So how do you guys invite people to any kind of platform that made you gained an affiliate? You think I have such a bad way of inviting?

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Tamad mandin ako mag invite haha. Nakakaasar lang kasi, puro how how de carabao tapos pag tinuro di naman din ewowork. Ee napagod lang kaka reply 🤦. Kaya ako post lang sa fb at myday, bilalagay ko link at bahala na sila mag explore if mag reregister sila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kaya ngani. Haha. Yung mga kaibigan ko lang na gusto magcrypto saka yung meron ng alam. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi ngani, taga saan ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala di naniwala. Sa marinduque po ngani. Haha. ;) Heart of the Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, naniniwala naman may ngani din pala dun ano hahamay yung baga? Ano bagang inagawa mo? Ganorn ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala meron pong ganun hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa puso ng pilipinas :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago