Everything is Possible with Bitcoin Cash. #Club1BCHUpdate

42 53
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Waifu, Juungle, NFTs, Journey, ...

Before I start I would want to say were going to rocket space! Greetings to all BitcoinCashers! I have attached here the market price of bitcoin cash today! And all I can say is, Man you must use your seat belt because we better Hodl on tight.

Still I ain't good at reading graphs but will be soon. And when I do, it will surely be written on readcash! Proceeding with the topic, I am here to update you with my 1BChgoals.

Before I never thought I could write an article. I don't even like answering essays on quizzes but here I am with you and sharing ideas, and will keep sharing and stay to infinity and beyond.

Before with my goals, I feel the need to update you with my whereabouts together with bitcoin cash, I have managed to have 63 subscribers on read.cash, and 1141 subscribers on noisecash! And I become a club 1bch member, I have 4 friends entered at Noise! And I have made my waifu lover friends see you soonest lovelies.

I have published a total of 44 articles, including this,

  1. April : 2 articles and more to go

  2. March : 17 articles

  3. February : 17 articles

  4. January : 8 articles

Goals I set I would earn every month starting February 1/11 or 0.09091 bch!

I am proud to say that I have been able to achieved my monthly goals and even surpassed it! This following below should be the total amount of my 2 months income.

  • February = 0.09091

  • March = 0.09091

  • Total = 0.18182bch

But when I summarize my earnings from, readcash, noisecash, by gambling at windice and my earnings from buying and selling of waifu, small amounts in spot trading, cst-rewards. I have made a total of 0.45586734 bch! Irregardless of losses in detoken by fomo trading, and the one I bought for my Jungle NFT collections which I bought worth more than 0.15+ bch! And I do hope I could sell my 14 pieces of artwork I have ---in the near future!

And you wouldn't believe that! But I did it! I really did it! And I am very much happy because I thought that it wouldn't be possible! But it is! If you would look back with my articles, you would see the changes and I say everything is possible with Bitcoin Cash! Thank you for all the support and readings from my subscribers! And thank you for Ms.@Ruffa for the sponsorship. I did not meant to disturb you with the tag. But I want to say thank you! Much love sis! 💚

How I am able to do this?

  1. Consistent studying

    I have been studying around lately discovering new things and how can I accurately share everything to everyone.

  2. Staying active and communicating

    I have been active on the site commenting on articles which I love to read and who got my attention. Though, I am not active on the club1bch group, because I have deleted my telegram apps due to personal reasons why. Hope you understand guys. But I am still yes to hodl!

  3. Creating more noise.

    I created a lot of noise on noise cash and I think I am considered as a spam. The recent updates is what makes me more thrilled about improving my post. And I know it is not too late to do that! Let us talk more constructively at noise!

  4. Be thankful

    I always am thankful for everything I have received and for everyone around here! I am loving this site and I have met a lot of awesome people. From students to parents to economist to professors and everyone around gathered with bitcoin cash. A lot of confession has been made and it made me more inspired to share more of my experiences and stories.

Next goal.

If we would look at my balance to reach 1bch I still need to have 0.54+ bch to reach my goal. And I know I will be able to achieved that if I will improve more with my articles and constructive noises at noise.

Target for the month of April

  1. Create 17 Articles

    I have made already two articles for tonight and I am really really eager to share more. I hope I could do it! Despite of my day work!

    MY strategy on finding topics.

    1. Read articles from different authors that I can relate and expand their ideas.

    2. Expressing my thoughts, writing them every time I am lost to oblivion and making them as a draft and adding some twist.

    3. Sharing what I have found. Sharing is caring.

    4. And reading tips of other authors who shared tips on how are they able to produce a good content.

  2. Study Reading Graphs to be able to dive with in the waves of the market.

    I Want to learn this to be able to increase my hold of bitcoincash. Where I would trade some of the amount of bch I hold in order to increase them.

  3. Gambling. Many would want to ask why gambling but I have developed a huge crush on the site and it gives me a lil profit. Haha. Actually I have put a lil of my earning in the site and made them doubled this month so I am still making it one of my source of bch.

Wow! I am super amazed with the outcome I have made for the entire two months! I really am happy! And I believed that bitcoincash is the future we are waiting for. Because with bitcoin Cash everything is possible.

And by the way because you have made this far i will reward anyone who could answer the question below of one of my collection of Waifu NFT! For the first person only who got the correct answer. This is Math 💚

Mini Quiz #For 1 Waifu NFT collection

The problem :

  • If I bought My NFT's collection like this,

  • 8 Waifus cost 0.009 bch

  • 1 Waifu cost 0.022 bch

  • And I will sell each of them at price 0.025bch

  • With a 2% fee after selling how much bch would I gain? If 1 of 8 will be yours?

  • Show your solution!

Thank you and see you in the comment section!

14
$ 10.98
$ 10.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 6
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Waifu, Juungle, NFTs, Journey, ...

Comments

Yayy mga mathematician ata nandito sa read. Cash

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahha baliw. Sula ka na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8 × 0.009 = 0.072 1 × 0.022 = 0.022 0.072+0.022 = 0.094 spent for waifus in total 9 × 0.025= 0.225 0.02 × 0.225 = 0.0045 0.225 - 0.0045 = 0.2205 0.2205 - 0.094 = 0.1265 profit If you gave 1 0.009 waifu to us : 8 × 0.009 = 0.072 1 × 0.022 = 0.022 0.072+0.022 = 0.094 spent for waifus in total 8 × 0.025 = 0.2 0.02 × 0.2 = 0.004 0.2 - 0.004 = 0.196 0.196 - 0.094 = 0.102 profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah nicely done. Haha 😊

You can send me your slp address and i will give you the reward!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeee galing naman ni chris 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinong cris? Animekid nuh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu yes hhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

simpleledger:qpke0gp20tx7uklhr3ngla27djv9962u0csaj6jcvs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasend ko na please check 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang someone iknow hindi ko mawd yung waifu sa juungle hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na bch ate koooo nuxxxxx @Laurenceuuu chance mo na ito for more waifu🤣🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Engineer talaga s'ya no doubts hahahaha may computation lagi. Di ko pa nababasa yung linear linear n'ya pero babasahin ko medyo busy pa ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah 1/4 from waifu hahaha 🤣🤣 mas madami senyo haha mas maaga kayo nag start eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January 03, ako nag start mag hold. Aya sheeeeemsss monthsary namin ngayon ni read cashhhhhhh🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, sna maachieve u po ung next goal u, aq po mdyo malayo-layo pa po ang lalakbayin dhil ndi po aq mrunong sa mga gnyan-gnyan n mdyo mbagal na po kc cp q kya ndi po aq ngtatry ng mga gnyan po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa upvote! Hehe maaachieved mo din yan sis. Hehe ako din full na yung storage sa dami ng apps. Haha. Ikaw na din po susunod!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din po sa upvote n sna nga po, lol, bgo po mtpos ang taon eh mka 1BCH o higit pa po n ndi q po mgalaw ung hinohodl q po d2 ngaun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhehe ako din naman asa bitcoin.com ko tas nasa nexo haha xD yung kaunti subok sa trading hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aq po sa bitcoin, coinbase, storm gain n coins.ph po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, That is a great goal to have... I believe this is the month you'll be "graduating" the 1BCH community by having your 1st whole bitcoin. This will probably happen... if you don't lose all your money in gambling xD

Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha omg noo i won't lose it haha nooooo haha please noooo hahaa thanks for the comment and for passing by sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halakaaaa, ang congrats na agad sa susunod mong goal. Grabi nag gagambling ka din. Ako naman sa detoken diko pa natatry haha, natatamad ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nagsugal onti onti lang hahaha pero tingnan ko muna kung maachieved yan haha xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats at siguro malaki din talo mo sa detoken, natalo lang ako ng 15 dollars eh umayaw na ako hahhaha . Goodluck to your April journey. laki pala ng ginastos mo sa Juungle, by the way, HODL mo lang yan at best assets yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah grabeh naman yung 15 dollars. Bwahahaha. Yah dami ko din nabili na waifu. Pero yung earning ko lang din yung pinambili ko. Hahaha xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh talaga. Ang laki pala ng kinita mo sa Detoken, bat di ka nag painom, hahahha Nag Detoken ka pa rin ba ngayon? Ah ayaw ko na mag risk ng BCH, nakakapanlumo kapag matalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lugi nga sa detoken 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy hahahhaha di ka ba marunong magbasa ng charts, like me, hahha tamad ako pag dating sa ganyan, daming kakabisaduhin.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inaaral ko pa yung charts. Hahaha xD Mahirap matalo. Susugal ka dapat sa sigurado at with plans. Para di amtulad sa detoken. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhahhaa wala na akong time sa pag aaral, sige balitaan mo lang ako kung alam mo na.. tapos ikaw yung magiging broker ko.,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh $20 loss ko sa detoken 🤣🤧🙉🙉🙉😭😭😭 yun yung time na nag $700 si bch diko makakalimutaaaaaan🤣🤣🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko pa nakwenta yung loss ko dun pero parang wala naman sa 20$ hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buwahaha panong isang araw lamg iyon🤣🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Friend.

You like problems. LOL.

I think in the end you will get 0.196 BCH with a profit of 0.02 BCH on the reference price. Now if the collection costs you 0.009 BCH you will earn 0.187 BCH.

Data:

Cost collection Waifus NFT 0.009 BCH (Quantity 8)

Price 1 Waifu equal to 0.22 BCH

Sale price equal to 0.25 BCH for each Waifu

Calculations:

8 0.022 BCH = 0.176 BCH 8 0.025BCH = 0.2 BCH

0.2BCH - 2% = 0.196BCH

(0.196 - 0.176) BCH = 0.02 BCH

===============================

(0.196 - 0.009) BCH = 0.187 BCH

A great business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wrong sir hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think in the end you will get 0.196 BCH with a profit of 0.02 BCH on the reference price. Now if the collection costs you 0.009 BCH you will earn 0.187 BCH.

Missing the target is becoming routine for me. LOL Although, one learns more from mistakes than successes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww sorry. I I just reread it I mean each waifu cost 0.009 at 8! Haha but still even, your answer is still wrong. You missed the other one. Hehe don't forget that I have 9 waifus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.01862 BCH?

0.025 - 0.009 = 0.016 0.016 *7= 0.112

0.025 - 0.022 = 0.003

0.016 + 0.003 =0.019

0.019 - 2%= 0.01862

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wrong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing! May pa quiz pa, di na kaya nang utak ko lag na hahaha kakatapos lang din magsulat 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Basahin ko po mamaya. Salamat po sa pagdaan at pagcomment! Bukas po wala pa naman na gising ata hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago