Emotions and Futures

7 20
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Meyzee Got Burned! Lmao! She tried trading futures at Binance!

Did I told you that, I am a fan of numbers-that, it makes me lose my mind? I had to try every possible things involving numbers. I had to try it, really have to. Try and try until I understands where I came in wrong, and where did I misanalyze my decision. And so, I have come to realize that futures can make a lot of money, with the right pattern of prediction, but it needs time, it needs your attention, hence I therefore conclude that, it needs your full commitment. BUT though, it makes a lot of money, the chance of losing all your money is 100% percent legit, if, you try it, just so you get along with the trend and of others. You tried it because others says it has a good profit. You tried without even knowing the graphs. You tried it without actually studying the indicators. Because, I, personally, did study and monitor the graphs for three weeks. Study the candle sticks indicators, study the bol, rsi, macd, ema and past historical values and datas. Yet I still fail, I still lose, 14$ in one trade. Though, it was small of a $ for other traders, I still hated that I lose it. And my decisions aren't right. Haha.

Lemme share you what I actually feel during my future trades at Binance.

  1. Heart beating fast.

    A new added to my list. I have actually hated the barks of the dogs. And whenever I heard one, or saw askal dogs on the road, my body becomes tense and my heart beats fast. Haha. That is actually I felt when I saw negatives on my first trade. Have you had that kind of feeling? It was like I run a 200m laps in 6mins. My heart beats too fast. So fast. Really fast.

  2. Indecision

    Shall I take profit? Shall I close out to avoid more losses or wait for a decrease in losses? What a nerve wrecking situation I got into. And in the end I still have to managed my self, stay calm, think logically and not unrealistically. There were times we usually try to hope that our prediction was right though our logical minds isn't agreeing. I say believe what you see and hope that you made the right decision. And have I told you that numbers aren't lying. And indicators are there to guide you on what will happened, but be aware that, indicators changes depends on the emotions of the traders.

  3. Happy when green hated my self when red.

    You would literally feel this while trading I felt them. Haha. And let me tell you something funny, I have often come to tell to myself that,

    ME: "Yayy, I'll take profit when it reaches this price"

    ALSO ME: "I think it will went up more, I'll take profit, again with this *another higher price*"

    ALSO ALSO ME: You're dumb Meyzee, you're too greedy.

    Can't help but talk to my crazy self from time to time.

  4. I Promise to not trade again!

    Had I tell you that I like promising to myself but ending up breaking those promises? Haha. Yeah. Like, I will not eat rice at night, but still end up eating because I feel like I want to eat. And I'd feel too uneasy if I didn't. Same way on trading. I feel the urge to try them again. Try and try until I learned those maths and graphs. Let me tell you a secret, when it comes to numbers, I prefer to be on hand, to learn more of the basics by learning it the hard way. The urge won't stop until I find a new way to escape from my curiosity. And I feel like creepy about that. Who wouldn't? Thats not something a normal people would do! Am I normal? No normal is boring! Thus, I prefer to be with curiosity level of craziness. Plus, you don't know me so I'd better be more crazy. 😆

Lesson learned from futures trading by Meyzee.

"If you're suffering from high blood pressure, don't trade"

"If you want to get rekt, then trade"

"If you want to be a successful trader, get rekt"

"Breathe in breath out, stay calm and have patience, relax honey your time will come!"

And always last but not the least, the lesson from our quizes and examimations under our test papers from college.

"If you fail to prepare you're preparing to fail"

And one more thing! Trading is a gambling! But so is Life! Every little thing we decide are things we gamble! And I am a person who never ever want to not try losing and get a win! I'll cry if I lose, I will smile when I earn. I truly believe that, if you want to get rich, then gamble, if you want to stay where you are, then don't move! And trading is not for all! And for me, my position has not yet decided! Hahaha! Hope I got the right decision this time!!! Please be at 1500$ magically! Haha. I want my capital back! Haha

Ps. TRADING IS RISKY! SO, AVOID IT! HAHA


Thanks for reading folks! I hope you get bored so much! Yayy. See you on my other boring posts!

Pss. If you really want to try trading. Please use my ref ID. Hahaha. Kidding :)

Pps. I learn trading from reading articles here, and watching youtube videos. Here is one of my favorite. Voice is superb -- don't get too addicted lmao. Haha!

6
$ 7.14
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
+ 3
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako na nagtrade ng $20 tas nagtrade ulit ng $15 tapos parehas na naubos:

👁️💧👄💧👁️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha iiyak naaaa langggg 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A successful trader knows how to control his/her emotion.. Kya hndi ako nagsusucceed eh 🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahsha sameee! Hiraap magrelax 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng yan,, risky talaga ang pagtratrade just be careful next time

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Future trade is risky and where I'm learning they are keep saying never trade in future untill you become experience but they always prefer me to remain in spot trade and literally I'm getting benefit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah been doing spot trade too. And it is becoming boring. Hahaha.xD So I tried futures :) thanks for your comment and tips! Don't ever try futures and If you do use my ref id hahhaa xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago