3/100 : 01-30 : 19 down to 9

27 51
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Number, Math

How do you well remember numbers and how does it affect you? I really wonder if anyone here has put an effort to record most hilarious, most embarrassing, exciting, and or the heartbreaking numbers you have encountered, like dates and such. I have numerous numbers on my list and it signifies different meaning in every situations and decisions I have made. Recently a new list has been listed into my list. I don't know but I think I like numbers too much I keep recording them. Do you think that I am crazy i did that? Well I used to record how many times my teacher, used her favorite word. Or the steps I can make when I walk from the same length of path and it never fails to stay on record. And did you know from our surveying subject, you can actually treat your pacing as a measurement? Yes its true!

Moreover I wanna share this three combination numbers. From which I have never forgotten. And literally create a huge impact from the day of the event, and from who I'd become now. Why? Maybe someone out there, who has knowledge with number reading can noticed the similarities of numbers. And keep me informed on why or why this number are amazingly affects my life, or could explain a deeper meaning to it and its connection within me.

19 down to 9

It is no secret to businesses that whenever a crisis occur you shall decrease your Manpower to avoid more losses. And recently I was forced to decide whom I will choose to stay. And though, everyone has significally made a lot of potential, I have to pick the manpower force I need to stay on track with the activities given. I have been feeling down with these sudden instruction and, as I have said before, I can easily developed a “family” feeling within a group. Though, I wanted to keep them all, I am not the one paying them. I cannot afford yet. So from 19 manpower I got only 9, from now on.

01-30

If you will look closely it is a number representing a date. It was a bright sunny day where we were task to take a medical examination for our company sanitary permit. Then along my way back home, riding with the motorbike of my colleague, I lost my phone!

Also losing my small amount of bitcoin and bitcoin cash. It was last January 30 and I really do feel bad about these number. The password of the phone I lost is the number within these 0130 not in these order. I don’t know exactly how these numbers attract one another. But I find these an amazing number because you would be a amazed how it is similar in the next number.

 

3/100

I get a grade of 5 by having a score of 3/100. You wouldn’t believe it but I really find these numbers amusing. If you saw these numbers, you’ll just say it’s just a number but for me it cause me a heartbreak. Why? From my previous article I wrote about the subject I failed. And that is because my final examination and scores 3/100 and that score simply is just a bonus number because I tried hard to answer the three problem given in our examination! How unfortunate.

Do you recognized similarities in your favorite numbers? Do you give meaning to them? Or if ever you have any clues how these numbers correlates to one another, can you give me insights? I was born at 03-10. And hoping to reached 30, and surpassed 2030. 💚

      M I N I - Q U I Z

Due to my love of numbers, I have here the lucky number 7 question.

If you have reached this end, we will have a mini quiz. Price will be 1$.

Q. How many 7's can you get if you count from 1-100?

Remember no cheating!

Goodluck.

#42

_________________________

I hope I did bore you this time! Hahaha

Thanks for reading. Whats your memorable number btw? The one you couldn't really forgot!

5
$ 0.87
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Dalyn
+ 2
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Number, Math

Comments

20 times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prove that haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here a proof

7-(1) 17-(2) 27-(3,) 37-(4) 47-(5) 57-(6) 67-(7) 70-(8) 71-(9) 72-(10) 73(11) 74(12) 75(13) 76(14) 77(15,16) 78.(17) 79(18) 87(19) 97(20)

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

20

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prove me your answer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

7,17,27,37,47,57,67,70,71,72,73,74,75,76,77,78,79,87,97

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang hilig baga nito sa numbers 🙄. Uulitin ko lang, Pera lang ang gusto kong numero at wala ng iba ahahaha. Bleeee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa xD sana all madaming pera. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bawasan ang kayamanan invest mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang kayamanan sis. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, whenever you do a mini quiz I fail. Hahaha. Here I go again, will it be 11?

The numbers that caught my attention for no apparent reason are 37 and 73. By the way, they have very special properties. One of them is even Sheldon Cooper's theorem. Tell me what is? and the other is not far behind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you are wrong again 🤣🤣.

Well I had no idea with 37 and 73 hahaha but I do love sheldon! Haha will make a research about it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you are wrong again 🤣🤣.

Well I had no idea with 37 and 73 hahaha but I do love sheldon! Haha will make a research

At least I enjoy reading your laughs. I am about to adopt 14 as an interesting number as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will inform you the answer once someone, gets the correct answer!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will inform you the answer once someone, gets the correct answer!

Hahaha. One more time! Well, I think that how many times I count to 100 to get how many 7 there are, I won't find the result. Although on second thought, you can only find one. The number seven is very special if you analyze it in-depth, it expresses itself in multiple facets of life. The average time of gestation of mammals is expressed in multiples of seven. You have asked yourself why the week has seven days. If you divide any number by seven that is not the same or is multiple, the decimal part will be a sequence of 142857 that will vary in orders but keeping the same sequence. Fantastic! and the missing numbers are 3,6 and 9, curious not, and the latter will appear as you advance in the numbers in a very unique pattern. I wonder, what implications or relationships can we establish with nature itself? Simply fascinating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe still wrong sir 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha the only number I know is 17, my birthdate.

I hate number but I hated the most is the number with variable lol. I don't wanna talk about it 'cause, I just want don't talk about that I failed to my major subjects. The number 4 I hate the most, its remind me of my grades. Lol.

Bakit ba ako nag English eh Filipino naman ang author nito.😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha hayup bat ba kase nagenglish haha xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaahaa sobrang antok ko lang siguro kanina.

Kakagising ko lang din eh.😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha pengeng ashwick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha bigay mo SLP mo dun sa ASHWICK group, para maka recieve ka.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabura ko na tg ko 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? Bakit naman? Sayang uu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ang ingay hahaha 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang pa din yung ASHWICK.😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago