2021 = Hope and Free = Getting out of jail Covid19 from 2020 has made.

3 101
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Covid-19 has really made a great impact to everyone else and today I welcome 2021 as a year of HOPE and here is my story on how I am proud to have been able to get by despite everything!

I am Filipina, 25 years old and I lived away from the city. Because there are no work opportunities on our provincial state after graduation from college, year 2016 I was forced to lived away from my family to earn money and pay for some rent where I can stay and work to the City.

I practically go home only 2 to 3 times a year. First, because my work is demanding I only have a day in a week for a vacation. Two, travelling consumes 8hrs vice versa due to traffic and I still have to ride in a boat. Three, the price of tickets and fare is too costly.

The thing here is, because of Covid19 I have spent my year without going home. Since, I go home on the Months of March, November and December only. And these pandemic insert a great fear of having to catch them along the way or on the roads when you go home. And too risky for your parents.

All I can say is that I might not be able to go home from last year! I am finally looking forward to get free from these Covid19 era of 2020! And I am hoping it will happen very soon because I missed my family so much!

How about you? Are you finally seeing the jails of Covid19 was broken and you can finally shout that you are free? Comment down below!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello, I have just read the question whether you can post your articles also somewhere else. Yes, you can. I would recommend this website https://www.publish0x.com/?a=y1aKrRGneQ

If you use my link, I will make sure to help you have a good start on the new website.

I would not delete your articles here, because sometimes you get tips even after a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! I am already a member of that but I don't write there! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here in Germany we are going into another lockdown. So unfortunately, the jail has become even more restrictive than it used to be in the previous months. 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago