Ways To Become A Best Blogger

7 52
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope you all are safe and sound at home. Finally after 3 days again I came with another interesting article which is all about to spread awareness about reading articles of other user here or on internet too. I will tell you how reading articles help you in writing articles and how by reading articles you will also become a blogger and write interesting articles on different things and attract the viewers to get some income.

Points that are very important to become a best blogger are

  • Read other articles

  • Focus on your surroundings

  • Engage with best article writer

  • Don't write article on same thing again and again

  • Be polite with other

  • Don't copy

  • Write like no one gonna read it

Reading

Reading other article effects your writing skills a lot we all know we don't become a good blogger of we don't have a knowledge about anything reading will increase your information about everything and then you can write easily also by trading articles you will get a lot of ideas to write for example someone write his/her college story and you also have a story and the topic is same but the story is different so you can easily write in same topic but according to you r own experience

So it's very important to start a journey of blogging first you have to make a habit of reading other author articles

Focus on surroundings

Sometimes we can't find topics to write and that's why we didn't write but if you start focusing on things around you. You find a lot of topics to.wrote everyday we just need to focus on different things

Engagement

Engagement is one of the essential part for becoming a best blogger try to engage with best article writer do comments on their articles and see how they reply than you learn how to attract viewers because you can't be a successful writer if you don't know how to talk with other in your comments section

Don't write on same topic

Sometimes people start writing on same thing again and again. I also do that mistake in my starting days of read.cash but now I know people don't like same topic again and again also bot doesn't like it and get bored so try to find interesting article everytime.

Be polite

Sometimes when you see someone did hate comment on your article you got aggressive and start misbehaving with him/her. This is not a good thing. To be a best blogger you must need to learn how to tolerate hate. If you don't like someone comment just don't reply him/her but if you want to reply try to finish the fight and ask him politely to know spread hate. If he/she still don't stop just block him/her so that he/she will never see your future article

Don't copy

Sometimes people read other article and than write it in his/her own words it's not a right thing . Try to be creative and write article on your own idea.

For example: I invite a lot of my friends here on read.cash. they ask me that they will copy article from google and than spin it. I warn them that bot will recognize it and you account got spam but they didn't listen and in result their accounts are suspended always act on the advice of senior writer because they know more than you.

Closing Thoughts

I think writing an article is not so difficult as it's seem to be. It's a human nature if we decide to do something we can we just need to do some hardwork and one day we will acheive it. We just need to don't loose hope on any cost

Hope this article is helpful for you and I wish soon you will become a best blogger here

Good luck take care!

7
$ 3.14
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Glez
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice tip and big help for me. Now I'm wondering if my articles are just the same 😂. I have to be careful on that now. Specially that I am venting out so possible that all my articles this past few days are connected. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha.. if you start a series it's okay you can.. but yeah if you wrote article journey on noise.cash month 1,2,3,4,5,6 or read.cash journey again and gain and write same thing in it than stop it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just started to be active 2 weeks ago . Because I had break in noisecash too and other social media app for 2 weeks. So I just use read for venting out .. now I'm enjoying it 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great tools that can help you become a good blogger here. I have considered all the aforementioned and found out that you blog may be reckoned with you play by these rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know it helps you a lot and thank you for commenting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't written the article yet. I think I will write soon. However, reading this article of yours was of great benefit to me. I hope these help me a lot in writing articles. Since I am new to the platform so much is unknown to me. So I read everyone's posts well and then I will try to write about something good. I hope to have you by my side. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. try to engage with people that will motivate you right... Okay from now I will also wait for your upcoming articles.. best of luck dude 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago