Update: 1BCH Challenge before 2022

11 57
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Beginner

Hi what's up guys, hope you all are fine in this pandemic situation

First time in my life I realized that setting goals will motivate us to do hard work

I know, I didn't share my 1-year Goals article with you because at that time I'm a noise.cash user only and I don't think so that I'm a good article writer

But after getting inspired by many users, I also set goals for my self but in my mind because I feel a little bit insecure while writing an article but now I'm not after joining this supportive community

I know I'm not aiming high but I don't trust my abilities that's why I challenge my self to save at least 1 bitcoin cash but next year I will challenge myself to save 3Bitcoin cash

Okay let me update you, where I reached and what I'm doing to achieve my goals

1 BCH before 2022

This is the first goal that I wanna achieve because everyone knows Bitcoin Cash is a real Bitcoin and now it's a time of cryptocurrency

And luckily Bitcoin cash is the first cryptocurrency I have and after having it I don't want any other currency especially after watching

Sir @MarcDeMesel and @RogerVer

Videos about Bitcoin Cash

Created by me already posted on noise.cash

And this meme show my reaction after videos

Okay, let's back to the point my goal is to achieve 1BCH before the end of 2021

And I earned almost 300$ in BCH from noise.cash till now, but I wanna pay my semester fee by myself that's why I withdraw my 200$

And now I have almost 103$ in my wallet and I know if I do hard work and continue posting good articles on read.cash and short but full of quality posts on noise.cash I will easily achieve my goals

According to the price of Bitcoin cash if I save 100$ every month I will easily achieve my goal and maybe earning more

"So for now on 5th April 2021 I have 103$ in Bitcoin cash "

Saving 3$ from noise.cash everyday

When I join noise. cash my only aim is to earn 5000 pkr because I don't believe in online earning and I don't know anything about cryptocurrency

But after knowing about Bitcoin Cash, I set a goal to achieve 0.5$ every day and after a month 1$ and it's gradually increasing and yesterday I earn 3$ and now I create a wallet and challenge myself to earn at least 3$ per day

And I think if I work like I'm going right now I will save 2 Bitcoin cash before 2022

Spreading Bitcoin Cash awareness update

Spreading Bitcoin cash is not so easy as it seems to be, we have to give proper time to spread it

I still remember when I organized a first 50$ contest on noise.cash by the fund given by Sir Toorik

I almost work continuously for 5 hours to finalize the result because I check all the profiles and their work and 90+ people participated in the contest because the task is simple and the motive of the task is to invite at least one member in Bitcoin cash community through noise.cash and also many more contest are organized, but now a days I didn't find any way to promote Bitcoin Cash but hope so soon I will

"10 post on noise.cash per day and 15 articles per month"

Well, I most 10 post per day on noise.cash and try hard to put quality in it and people like my post I write funny posts mostly that happens to me in daily life and I'm glad people like it and I get motivation by this and try to post written by own self and avoid taking help from Google

See ❤

But unfortunately, I'm not able to complete my read.cash goals because I still don't know who to write article that got attention but Before the end of April I will collect all the information that is important to write and for this I will read the articles of top users here

Thank you so much for reading Now time to say by by see you soon in the next article

Created by me, hahaha soon this will happen because BCH is a real Bitcoin

8
$ 5.07
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Shyness
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Beginner

Comments

A great contact 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, sorry this question is not related to your article. But I was wondering as a new writer, has you never use $ sign to get any sponsor??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tbh.. I also don't know about that.. may be while writing if we press icon $ our sponsorship option will open (not sure because I didn't try it yet )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/how-sponsorships-work-on-readcash-cc28783f read this article for a better understanding of how to get sponsers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goood luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good! God bless you to achieve your life's goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you aware, your comments is in spam box

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3$ on noise.cash? Just wow. Hope that you rrch all your goals. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!! It's possible if we write post full of quality ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago