Things That Motivate Me to write

3 44
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Greeting readers!!

In today's article I will highlight the points which motivate me to write more article here but with full of quality, not like my previous article which have less quality and I admit my mistake

But from today I will try my best to write an interesting article which attracts other use toward my article

Okay let me tell you which things motivate me to write

  • Bitcoin Cash

  • Sir @MarcDeMesel upvote

  • No one sees my post

  • Secure future

  • Improve writing skills

  • Interaction

1: Bitcoin Cash

As we all know Bitcoin Cash is one of the most valuable, popular & strongest currencies among all, and as compared to other Bitcoin Cash have fast Transaction capability with a low transaction fee

Meme about Bitcoin Cash

Created By me https://imgflip.com/i/557stu

I think this meme show why Bitcoin Cash motivates me to write. Who doesn't want to millionaire and I think Bitcoin Cash can change our life

Friendly advice: If you want to be a peaceful secure future swap your BTC into BCH

"My prediction about Bitcoin Cash"

From the last few days we are continuously seeing a growth in Bitcoin Cash I didn't use the word pump because I read somewhere Bitcoin Cash is not a currency that pumps.. Bitcoin Cash is a currency that will grow

And also a massive number are joining the Bitcoin cash community through noise.cash

The current rate of Bitcoin Cash is 680$ according to the Bitcoin Cash wallet

and if Bitcoin Cash grow at this speed soon Bitcoin Cash cross it's the all-time high price of 3721$

I think Bitcoin Cash will soon take place of BTC and hit 60k$ at the end of 2021

It's just my prediction maybe Bitcoin Cash will hit 100k $ Because BCH has potential πŸ’―

2: Upvote from Sir MarcDeMessel

From the last few days, @TheRandomRewarder doesn't give a huge upvote and I Know the reason behind it is my quality of the article. But still, I feel demotivated amd don't write well

But yesterday when I open my account to read the article of my friends, I was surprised that my article is visited by Sir Marc. I can't explain my happiness and saddens to you

To be honest I feel ashamed because my article is not good enough but I'm happy at least he visited and give an upvote to me and it's mean a lot to me

Thank you so much once again, sir

3: No one sees my post

This is the best thing that always motivates me to write, whenever I start writing, I always keep one thing in my mind that no one will be gonna read it and it helps me to express my thoughts and feeling without hesitation, you can also try this believe me you will write a good article easily

4: Improve writing skills

4 month back I'm nil and don't write because I think I'm not a good writer and also English is my 2nd language bit after start writing I notice confidence in me Now, I easily speak English in my everyday life too, I think if I keep writing one day I will speak English as I write

5: Interaction

I didn't see any supportive community like read.cash, people here are so generous and kind who always guide me and interact with me in the comments section and show me the right part how to be successful here and get attention by rusty

I also made a lot of friends from a different side of the world who motivate me to write and learn from other

And yeah!! I think I'm improving my writing skill slowly

Happy reading! Please guide me if you find any mistakes in the article. I will try to improve it

Thank you

8
$ 0.80
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks πŸ’– dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was never confident with my English when Is started writing but as the days and months pass connecting with other people and writing we improve. So just keep on writing and whatever helps you to stay motivated, embrace it. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❀😘 for appreciation Yeah!! I think soon I will improve my skills if the person like you motivate me 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago